Masters Cricket Carnival (MCCB) Player List, Score & Match Result

Masters Cricket Carnival Bangladesh Player List, Team List, Live Score and Today Match Result. Masters Cricket Carnival Bangladesh, a newly opened franchise based cricket tournament with the participation of ex cricketers and senior cricketers of Bangladesh, is going to be started from September 1, this year.

This will be a great opportunity for the viewers to watch the cricket legends of Bangladesh live in a competitive tournament after a very long time. All the franchises and team squads of MCCB have been announced and the teams are getting ready to start the battle. A brief discussion on Masters Cricket Carnival Bangladesh Team Squads and information of match results have been updated in the later part of the news.

Masters Cricket Carnival (MCCB) Player List, Score & Match Result

 Masters Cricket Carnival Bangladesh Player List and Team Squads

Confidence Group Dhaka Metro Masters: A SM Faruque is the mentor of this team while ex cricketer Khaled Mahmud Sujon will be captaining the side. Among the other players of the team, Mohammad Rafique, Nasir Ahmed Nasu, Imran Parvez, Iqbal Hossain, Imran Partho, Ziauddin Ahmed and Ashfaq Rahim are the familiar names.

GB Group Dhaka Masters: The team will play under the captaincy of Naimur Rahman and Ishtiak Ahmed will be the mentor of the team. The team has few superstars of earlier days including Mehrab Hossain Opi, Shahriar Hossain Biddut, Zalal Yunus, Sanwar Hossain, Anisur Rahman and Saiful Islam Khan.

Ispahani Chittagong Masters:

Famous Bangladeshi cricketer Akram Khan is the captain of the team. The team has lots of star cricketers including Minhazul Abedin Nannu, Enamul Haque Moni, Aftab Ahmed, Tareque Aziz Khan, Anwar Hossain Monir and Nurul Abedin Nobel. The mentor is Azhar Hossain Shanto.

Renesa Group Rajshahi Masters: Khaled Masud is the captain of the team while Shannewaz Kabir Shanu is also the mentor. Among other players Mushfiqur Rahman Babu, Zahangir Alam, Hannan Sarkar and Gazi Alamgir are the commin faces in cricketing arena.

Gemcom Group Khulna Masters: Bangladesh ex Captain Habibul Bashar will be leading the team under the mentorship of Umar Khalid Rumi. Mohammad Selim, Manjurul Islam Manju, Mahmudul Hasan Rana and Shafiuddin Ahmed are included in the team squad.

Lanka Bangla All Stars Masters: Rakibul Hasan is the mentor of the team while Selim Shahed will be captaining the side. The team has Zaved Omar Belim, Talha Zubayer, Hasibul Hossain Shanto, Fahim Muntasir and Mahbub Anam in their side.

Masters Cricket Carnival Bangladesh Live Score and Match Result

Masters Cricket Carnival Bangladesh match result will be updated in our site. MCCB match live score will also be provided here in our site. So stay tuned with us to get all the updates of Masters Cricket Carnival Bangladesh.