Fortune Barishal Player List, Team Squad BPL 2024

Fortune Barishal Player List, All Team Squad Of BPL T20 2024. BPL 2024 All Team Squad Update. Fortune Barisal Player List BPL 2024. Here we will be discussing another franchise of the upcoming Bangladesh Premier League which will be started very soon. You may know, the player draft of BPL 2024 has already been held and franchises have already taken part in this auction. All the details of Fortune Barisal have been added here in our article, please continue reading to know more.

Fortune Barishal Player List of Bangladesh Premier League 2024

The team representing Barisal has been named Fortune Barisal and this time they have formed a strong team. The motto or goal is absolutely clear-winning the BPL 10 title. Fortune Barisal has formed a more or less strong side this time. Fortune Barisal player list contains a few of the biggest names in both home and abroad. Certainly, the biggest name of all is Shakib Al Hasan, the number one all-rounder in the world. Fortune Barisal will be captained under Tamim Iqbal who is also the icon of Fortune Barisal.
Fortune Barishal Player List, Team Squad BPL 2024

Fortune Barisal squad also has Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam from home who are a few big names in Bangladesh domestic cricket. When it comes to foreign player of Fortune Barisal, Chris Gayle is undoubtedly the biggest name as he is by far the most successful batsman in the history of BPL. Along with Chris Gayle, Alzarri Joseph, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Danushka Gunathilaka, Obed McCoy are the few names including Fortune Barisal squad and player list.

Fortune Barisal Local and Overseas Player List BPL 2024

Local Player List: Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Khaled Ahmed, Mushfiqur Rahim, Rakibul Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Soumya Sarkar, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Pritom Kumar, Taijul Islam, Prantik Nowrose Nabil.

Foreign Player List: Shoaib Malik, Paul Stirling, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Amir, Abbas Afridi, Ibrahim Zadran, Dunith Wellalage, Yannic Cariah, Dinesh Chandimal.

Khaled Mahmud Sujon, one of the familiar figures of Bangladesh cricket, will act as the coach of Fortune Barisal as it has been announced during the player’s draft of Fortune Barisal in this player draft of BPL 2024. The owner of Fortune Barishal is Fortune Group. This time Fortune Barisal is actually aiming to clinch the trophy as the franchise has yet not been clinched a single trophy in the history of the Bangladesh Premier League.

If we analyze the strength and weaknesses of the team, it can be said that the inclusion of Shakib Al Hasan and Chris Gayle is certainly the prime factor of Barisal’s strength as these two champion cricketers will use their vast experience in order to secure the title for Barisal for the first time in the history. On the other hand, the selection of local players seems a bit off-color as not big enough names will be found here.

Captain: Mushfiqur Rahim
Coach: Dav Whatmore
Owner: Fortune Group

About BPL 2024

BPL 2024 will be started on January 10. The tournament will be continued till February 18, 2024. To complete the tournament there will be 7 teams participating and overall, 44 matches will be held. The tournament will be the eighth edition of the Bangladesh Premier league and matches will be held at three different venues including Dhaka, Chittagong, and Sylhet.

Get all the updates on Bangladesh Premier League here on our site. Stay connected and get all the updates of BPL 2024 here just on our site. Stay connected and stay informed.

Updated: January 13, 2024 — 1:22 PM

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Shakib boss selection A class

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *