Comilla Victorians has finished their Bowler Hunt program

Comilla Victorians has finished their Bowler Hunt program 2016. Comilla Victorians was the champion for the first time when they started BPL. On next 4th November, the 4th BPL is going to start.  For BPL, on 9th September there will be the bowler hunt program for Comilla Victorians and it is declared by the owner Ms. Nafisa kamal. The net bowler hunt is already finished.

Comilla Victorians to launch ‘Bowler Hunt’ campaign in Comilla

At three venues in Comilla, there will be the bowler hunt preliminary  program. Almost 1500 competitor participated and among them , 20 bowlers from each venue and altogether 60 were selected . On 3rd October, from that 60 bowlers, 10  bowlers is finally selected who would be got the chance to do bowling in net with Comilla Victorians team. Comilla Victorians Team Squad Of BPL T20 2016.
Comilla Victorians has finished their Bowler Hunt program
This 10 selected bowler will be with Comilla victorious team during BPL and they will also attach with the team in participation camp . They can exchange  cricket knowledge and gain experiences. The coach for   bowler hunting program were  Atiqur Rahman, Faisal Hossain Dickens, Habib Moballek Jens, and Alamin Bhuiyah. On the other side, the selection of 10 bowlers is done by the  manager of Comilla victorians , Khaled Masud Pilot and logistic manager Ehsan Ullah Hasan. The final round of selection was held in lalmai Talent Hunt Academy and as a chief guest , The chairperson of the team, Nafisa kamal was present there. She expressed her delighteness and promised to come to Comilla with all national and international players  after starting BPL 2016.

Sammy is the captain of Rajshahi, Akmal is in the team too.

The selected 10 bowlers  are Md. Sohel Rana, Suvra Joy kundo, Md. Shah Alam, Md. Mashudul Hasan Roche, Md. Kamrul Islam  Razu, Jahidul Islam Razu, Md. Mehedi Hasan, Mahfuzur Rahman, Sajid Hasan and M.A. Arifur Islam.

In the coming BPL, the captainship of Rajshahi team is going to West Indise player Darren Sammy. The Pakistani player Umar Akmal was not in the list of the player draft but he is also in this team.

In last BPL , Rajshahi was not there. The ownership is changed and the name also. Now the name of this team is Rajshahi Kings.

On last Thursday, their logo is inaugurated. In that inauguration ceremony, the name of the captain is declared. Sammy was the captain of  two T-20 trophy champion.

With Sammy and Akmal, this team also has confirmed other foreign players like Samit Patel from England, a fast bowler of Pakistan , Mohammad Sammy, Milinda Shreebhordhone and Ulup Tharanga  from Sri Lanka .

Another A grade player  in the team is Sabbir Rahman. Among the  national cricketers, there are Mumunul Haque, Nurul Hasan, Mehedi Hasan Miraj, Forhad Reza and  Ebadat Hossain from pacer  hunt  in the Rajshahi team. As a coach, Sarwar Imran, one of the best coach  will be the coach of Rajshahi team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *