Comilla Victorians Player, Squad, Owner BPL T20 2019

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2019 is knocking at the door. This will be the 6th arrangement BPL T20. As per the latest news, six teams will participate in BPL 2019. Among these times Comilla Legends are the new addition of BPL 2019. Comilla Victorians Squad 2019.

Royal Sporting Limited has been assigned as the franchise of Comilla Legends. More news related to the team has been provided below. Comilla Victorians team squad in BPL T20 2019. The part of Bangladesh cricket, Khaled Masud Pilot becomes the team manager of Comilla Victorians. Comilla Victorians Logo, Jersey BPL T20 2019.

Comilla Victorians Logo, Jersey and Team Squad BPL T20 2019

Comilla Victorians Player, Squad, Owner BPL T20 2015

Comilla Victorians Owner Information

Former BCB President AHM Mostafa Kamal will most probably the owner of Comilla Legend even though it has not been confirmed. In the first two tournaments of BPL T20, the franchise was named as Sylhet Royals. According to the latest news, Chairman Nafisa Kamal of the concerned company has expressed their interest to set the team on a high rank. Nafisa Kamal is the daughter of AHM Mustafa Kamal. All in all, BPL 2019 will introduce a new team that surely will add the excitement of this prestigious tournament.

Comilla Victorians Local Player: Tamim Iqbal (Icon), Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Saifuddin, Amin Yamin, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Mosharraf Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Abu Haider Rony, Anamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan, and Ziaur Rahman.

See Also: Cumilla Warriors Player List, Team Squad Bangabandhu BPL T20 2019

Comilla Victorians Foreign Players: Shoaib Malik, Asela Gunaratne, Liam Dawson, Evin Lewis, Waqar Salamkheil, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera.

Comilla Victorians Coach

Comilla Legends are setting their ultimate goal to recruit Pakistani reverse swing specialist Wasim Akram and Indian great Sourav Ganguly as their coach or mentor. Along with this move, they also want Mashrafe bin Mortaza as their team captain. But ‘Player by Choice’ criteria may have seemed like an obstacle in this process. Nafisa Kamal said that both Ganguly and Wasim also expressed their willingness to join in BPL T20 2019. We have to wait for few days to be sure about the Comilla Legends Coach.

Comilla Victorians Player List in BPL 2019

Besides signing Mashrafe bin Mortaza, Comilla Victorian’s authority also opts to sign few international players. If their plan comes true then the Comilla Legends player list will consist of Shahid Afridi, Kevin Petersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Kumar Sangakkara. Some English county players may also include in the Comilla Legend squad. If they can sign these players then undoubtedly Comilla Victorians will be one of the strong candidates of BPL T20 2019.

Meanwhile, BCB announced that BPL T20 2019 will going to be started from January 5, 2019. Cricket fan all over the people are waiting for BPL 2019 and the addition of Comilla Victorians will surely add a new feature in BPL history.