Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians Scorecard BPL Final 2015

Welcome to Bangladesh Premier League Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians BPL Final match live scorecard. BPL, the glamorous and extra ordinary Bangladesh Premier League T20 has finally reached in the final stage. The 3rd edition of nation’s most successful T20 tournament will be ended tomorrow by BPL Final 2015 which will be held between Barisal Bulls and Comilla Victorians. Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians match will be surely the most awaited match of this season in terms of T20 cricket.

So, stay tuned with us to have a clear idea how the things went on to set the stage for both the teams to BPL Final 2015. Here we are provide Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians final match toss report or toss result. Bangladesh Premier League Final Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians live cricket score 2015. Watch live BPL final match on NEO Sports tv channel in India. Get BPL final Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls match result.

Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians: BPL Final 2015

Match Day: December 15, 2015

Venue: Mirpur-Sher-e Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Match Starting Time: 6.30 pm according to Bangladeshi time

Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians Scorecard BPL Final 2015

Live Telecast Information: Likewise all other matches of BPL 2015, Bangladesh Premier League 2015 final will also be telecast live in Channel 9. In addition, Neo Prime will provide the live telecast of Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls match which is also available in Bangladesh. Some other foreign channels like Geo Super, beIN Sports and MTV Sports will also telecast BPL 3 Final live to make it a worldwide event. Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians Toss report will be available just few minutes after the match is started. Watch live Bangladesh Premier League Final match on Channel 9 television.

Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians Final Match Preview BPL 2015

Comilla Victorians Road Map to BPL Final 2015

Comilla Victorians, by far the most successful team in BPL 2015 has reached the final with the help of great team spirit and great captaincy of one and only Captain Cool Mashrafe Bin Mortaza. The team was top at the BPL table in league stage with 7 win and just 3 loses. In the first semifinal the team beat Shakib’s Rangpur Riders by massive 72 runs. Young sensation Abu Haider Rony and consistent performer Ashrar Zaidi took 4 wickets each to fetch the team to final.

Comilla Victorians Key Players

Abu Haider Rony: The New Discovery

If you sum up the whole tournament at a glimpse, then it will most probably be the wicket of Lendel Simmons in which Rony had bolwled him by a devastating yorker and made him fell down totally. The young pacer had taken 21 wickets so far which is a new BPL record.

Asrar Zaidi: Asrar Zaidi, has been the mr. consistent for Comilla Victorians and almost no one thought that he could provide that much of performances with both bat and bowl.

Mashrafe and the Gang: Captaincy of  Mashrafe may be the main key factor of the success of Comilla Victorians who had lackings of high profile cricketer. Mashrafe and other Players like Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Ahmed Shehzad and Nuwan Kulasekara had done well and will be players to wacth in the BPL final.

Barsiall Bull’s Journey to BPL 3 2015 Final

Barisal Bulls were in number 3 position after the league stage games. In the first eliminator,  the team beat Dhaka Dynamites by 18 runs and faced Rangpur Riders in the Qualifier 2 whwre they beat the team by 5 wicket by the stunning performance of Sabbir Rahman who scored 79 runs in just 41 bowls.

Bairasl Bulls Player to Watch

Sabbir Rahman: Sabbir Rahman, the T20 specialist of Bangladesh was not in superb form throughout the BPL 3. But once again, he proved him as a ‘Big Match Player’ and almost single handedly took the team to final in 2nd Qualifier.

Barisall Bulls Bowling Attack: Barisal Bulls has actually very much strong bowling attack which helps the team to reach the final. Kevon Cooper, for example had taken 20 wickets so far in BPL 3 in just 8 matches. Al Amin hossain on the other hand took 17 wickets so far and Taijul Islam and RR Emrit is also bowling well. Lastly, not to forget that the team has Mahmudullah Riad who can play a handy role in BPL 2015 final both as batsman and captain.

BPL 2015 Final Match Prediction

Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians face to face result will ensure the extremeness of competition between two teams. The teams faced each other 2 times in this season where Comilla won the first one by 8 wickets and Barisal Bulls own the 2nd one by 7 wickets.

All in all, BPL Final 2015 match prediction will demonstrate that Comilla Victorians seem a bit the favorite in the final but Barisall Bulls has almost equal chance to seal the triumph. So do not forget to watch the Comilla Victorians vs Barisall Bulls match which will be a stunner that’s for sure. For live score update of BPL Final, please visit our site in the given link