2nd Qualifier Rangpur Riders Vs Barisal Bulls Live Score 13 Dec

Bangladesh Premier League 2015 BPL T20 2nd qualifier match live score between Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls. Rangpur vs Barisal 2nd semifinal will live telecast on channel 9. The 2nd Seminal RR vs BB schedule to begin at 06:30 Pm local on 13 December at Mirpur Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Rangpur Riders came in this 2nd semifinal/qualifier defeat by Comilla and other hands Barisal Bulls came to defeat Dhaka Dynamites.

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls Live score today BPL T20 match in 2nd Semifinal / qualifier

Match Preview: In the first qualifier match Rangpur Riders did not play well. Shakib Al Hasan also was very dim. He has given 42 runs from his four overs and in batting he was duck in first ball. He said in press conference about that match, “It is a very bad day of my life. I think one of the most bad we played even mine.” On the other hands, Barisal Bulls is very happy to easy win against Dhaka Dynamites. Their hard hitter CH Gayle last match played very aggressive. Though he could make a big score but 31 runs from 16 balls is not bad. The another one Sabbir Rahman also got runs for the first time in BPL 2015. Rangpur Riders has strong bowling side and Barisal has strong batting line up. So this match will be between bowing vs batting. Let see the match live score 2nd Qualifier Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls on this site www.bpllivescore.com. Also you can watch live streaming 2nd Qualifier Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls From Here

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls 2nd qualifier / semifinal Prediction

Who will win the match Rangpur vs Barisal in 2nd semifinal? Who will play grand final against Comilla? Who will win the toss Rangpur vs Barisal (RR vs BB)? Ans: According to the astrology match prediction support team says, Barisal will win the toss and chose to field first. Match result: Barisal Bulls will win the match.

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls 2nd qualifier/ semi final match probable team squad/ playing XI

Rangpur Riders team squad: Shakib Al Hasan*, Abdullah Al Mamun, Abu Jayed, Al-Amin, Arafat Sunny, Jahurul Islam, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Muktar Ali, Murad Khan, NLTC Perera, DJG Sammy, Saqlain Sajib, SMSM Senanayake, LMP Simmons, Soumya Sarkar. Barisal Bulls team squad: Mahmudullah*, Al-Amin Hossain, KK Cooper, N Dutta, CH Gayle, Imad Wasim, E Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Sami, Nadif Chowdhury, S Prasanna, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Sajedul Islam, Shahriar Nafees, Sharifullah, Sohag Gazi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Taijul Islam, BRM Taylor.
Updated: December 14, 2015 — 9:19 AM