Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Live Score BPL 2023

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders live on 10th February, 2023. Ball by ball live cricket score Rangpur vs Comilla match today. Battle between Bangladeshi super star cricketer Liton Das and Nurul Hasan will take place in form of T20 match in BPL 2023. Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders match is supposed to be held on today.

As it is the eve of another exciting match in Bangladesh Premier League, here we present all relevant information related to Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders.
Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Live Score BPL 2015

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Match Schedule

Match Date: February 10, 2023

Match Time: 2:00 PM

Match Number: 41st

Venue: Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Toss Report

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Toss Report will be available approximately half hour before the starting time of the match. If the match starts at 1:30 pm then toss report is more likely available from 2.00 pm to onwards.

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Live Telecast TV Information

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Match Live Telecast Television Channel is Nagorik as it gets the official rights to telecast the match of Bangladesh Premier League 2023. Beside this, Neo Prime will also telecast the match live. Star Sports is supposed to provide live streaming in India while GEO Super will provide live telecast in Pakistan. MTV Soorts will telecast Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders match live in Sri Lanka.

Comilla Victorians Player List

Icon Player: Mustafizur Rahman

Local Player: Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mahmudul Hasan, Dhiman Ghosh, Aby Abu Haider, Suvagata Hom, Alok Kapali Ariful Haque, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sanzamul Islam, Naeem Islam and Robiul Islam.

Foreign Player: Sunil Narine, Krishmar Santokie, Marlon Samuels, Andre Russel, Ahmed Shehzad, Lahiru Thirimanne, Darren Stevens, Shoaib Malik and Nuwan Kulasekara.

Rangpur Riders Squad

Icon Player: Nurul Hasan

Local Players: Nurul Hasan (Captain), Soumya Sarkar, Rasel Al Mamun, Marshall Ayub, Arafat Sunny, , Jahurul Islam, Mithun Ali, Jubair Hossain, SaqlainSajib, Mukhtar Ali and Abu Jayed and Raqibul Hasan.

Foreign Players: Misbah-ul-Haq, Lendl Simmons, Daren Sammy, Thisara Perera, , Senanayeke, Wahab Riaz, Kevin O’Brien and Mohammad Nobi.

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Preview and Prediction

Comilla Victorians is now at number 2 position in BPL T20 point table with 2 win out of 3 matches. They lost their first match by 6 wickets against Dhaka Dynamites but came back strongly winning the last 2 matches. They beat Chittagong Vikings by 7 wickets in their 2 match and also outrun Barisal Bulls by a massive 8 wickets win in the third match of BPL 2023. They have players like Players like Mashrafe, Samuels and Sunil Narines can secure the match for their side. Beside this Mashrafe’s outstanding leadership skill will always add advantage to the side.

On the other hand, Rangpur Riders is now in the top position in BPL 3 Point table with 3 win in 4 matches. They started their BPL 3 campaign with breathtaking 1 run win against Chittagong Vikings. They lost their 2 match by 13 runs to Barisal Bulls but managed to win the 3rd one by 63 runs against Dhaka Dynamites. Last day, in their 4th match they beat Sylhet Super Stars by 6 runs. Rangpur Riders star cricketer Shakib Al Hadsan is in super form and adjudged the man of the match in last 2 matches. Thisara Perera, Daren Sammy are also in good touch and can be prove handy in this match.

BPL Today Match Result

Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders match result and live score will be available in our site. To find the match result and live score please stay with us on the following link

All in all, Comilla vs Rangpur Riders Prediction will say that Rangpur Riders is the favorite in this match but Comilla can also win if they can play according to their ability.