Where to buy BPL tickets?

Where to buy BPL tickets? BPL Ticket Buy Online From Shohoj.com 2024. Country’s biggest T20 franchise based championship tournament BPL (Bangladesh Premier League) is going to be started from January 19, 2024, by the inauguration of opening ceremony. Likewise previous year, BPL 2024 will hopefully experience a large number of spectators in almost every match. BPL opening ceremony will be held on 19th January 2024. This year BPL player auction, that means BPL player by choice lottery was held on 23rd November 2023.

BPL T20 Ticket Buy Online From Music Superstar 2015

BPL 2023 match ticket details have not been announced by BCB or BPL governing committee. But analyzing the pros and cons of previous years experience here present probable purchasing procedure of BPL 2024. Moreover, BPL 2024 will be held in two different stadium as per as our concern so far. A brief discussion of these venues is also provided here.

BPL T20 Ticket Purchase Online

BPL tickets rights have been given to shohoj.com. Interested people can buy the ticket by online, Bank, Mobile Operator. Beside this, cricket fan can also collect the BPL ticket 2024 from the venue if there is ticket left for sell.

How to Purchase BPL Tickets?

BPL T20 match ticket can be bought by using DBBL/BRAC debit card. Beside these, Visa/Master cards can also be used to purchase BPL T20 ticket. Purchasing via mobile phone will also be available as per as we know. The user has to recharge 50 to 500 taka (according to the price) to buy the ticket. The service is most probably available for Airtel/ Banglalink/ Robi and Citycell SIM.

How to Buy BPL T20 Ticket Buy Online?

To buy the E-tTicket via online interested person should visit BPL official website and search for the desired match fixture. By selecting the match ticket of a certain day, the user has to confirm the transaction. After that E-Ticket will be available in the user’s mail which should be collected from the selected delivery outlet. The user has to bring printed copy E-Ticket, National ID card and other documents to collect th BPL 2024 ticket.

BPL T20 2024 Ticket Price

BPL T20 ticket prices may be between 200 to 10000 taka. Block I, J, K, L, M, N of Eastern Gate will be worth 200 taka for BPL 3 ticket where southern stand and brothern stand ticket will worth 500 taka. Block A,B,C of Shahid Mustaq stand can be 2000 taka. VIP Grand Stand and International Stand South ticket price can be 5000 taka where International Stand North worth 8000 taka. BCB Lounge and Corporate Box ticket will most probably cost 10000 taka.

BPL 2024 Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur Review

BPL 2023 will be arranged mostly in the home of cricket- Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium. The stadium has capacity of almost 26 thousands viewers. So far, 91 ODI, 14 test and 21 international T20 have been arranged in Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium.

BPL 2024 Match Venue: Chittagong Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Review

BPL 2024 will also be rranged in Chittagong Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. The stadium is located in Sagorika, Chittagong. So far 17 T20 international matches have been held here. Chittagong  Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium has capacity of almost 22 thousands.


Durdanto Dhaka vs Sylhet Strikers Match Ticket. Buy online Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Riders match ticket. Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Strikers match ticket buy online www shohoj com. Stay connected with us and receive all the news of the upcoming mega event.