Comilla Victorians Player List, Team Squad BPL T20 2023

Comilla Victorians Player List 2023. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2023 is knocking at the door. This will be the 9th arrangement BPL T20. As per the latest news, seven teams will participate in BPL 2023. Among these times Cumilla Victorians are the new addition of BPL 2023. Comilla Victorians Squad 2023.

Royal Sporting Limited has been assigned as the franchise of Comilla Victorians. More news related to the team has been provided below. Comilla Victorians team squad in BPL T20 2023. The part of Bangladesh cricket, Khaled Masud Pilot becomes the team manager of Comilla Victorians. Comilla Victorians Logo, Jersey BPL T20 2023.

Comilla Victorians Logo, Jersey and Team Squad BPL T20 2023

Comilla Victorians Player, Squad, Owner BPL T20 2015

Owner Information

Former BCB President AHM Mostafa Kamal will most probably be the owner of Comilla Legend even though it has not been confirmed. In the first two tournaments of BPL T20, the franchise was named Sylhet Royals. According to the latest news, Chairman Nafisa Kamal of the concerned company has expressed their interest to set the team on a high rank. Nafisa Kamal is the daughter of AHM Mustafa Kamal. All in all, BPL 2023 will introduce a new team that surely will add excitement to this prestigious tournament.

Comilla Victorians Local Player: Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Tanvir Islam, Imrul Kayes, Ashiquzzaman, Jaker Ali.

See Also: Fortune Barishal Player List, Team Squad BPL 2023

Comilla Victorians Foreign Players: Mohammad Rizwan, Dawid Malan, Brandon King, Hasan Ali, Khushdil Shah, Abrar Ahmed, Moeen Ali, Sunil Narine, Mohammad Nabi, Chadwick Walton.

Coaching Staff

Comilla Victorians are setting their ultimate goal to recruit Pakistani reverse swing specialist Wasim Akram and Indian great Sourav Ganguly as their coach or mentor. Along with this move, they also want Mashrafe bin Mortaza as their team captain. But ‘Player by Choice’ criteria may have seemed like an obstacle in this process. Nafisa Kamal said that both Ganguly and Wasim also expressed their willingness to join BPL T20 2023. We have to wait for a few days to be sure about the Comilla Victorians Coach.

Comilla Victorians Player List in BPL 2023

Besides signing Mustafizur Rahman, Comilla Victorian’s authority also opts to sign a few international players. If their plan comes true then the Comilla Victorians player list will consist of Shahid Afridi, Kevin Petersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Kumar Sangakkara. Some English county players may also include in the Comilla Legend squad. If they can sign these players then undoubtedly Comilla Victorians will be one of the strong candidates of BPL T20 2023.

Meanwhile, BCB announced that BPL T20 2023 will be going to be started on January 6, 2023. Cricket fan all over the people are waiting for BPL 2022 and the addition of Comilla Victorians will surely add a new feature in BPL history.