Tag: Bangladesh Premier League 2016

BPL 6 Fixture & BPL 6 Match Schedule 2019

BPL 4 Fixture & BPL 4 Match Schedule 2016

Bangladesh Premier League – BPL 6 Fixture and BPL 6 Match Schedule 2019. The most popular domestic cricket tournament BPL fourth  will stars on 5th January 2019 and BCB has declared the final schedule of it. Though the official declaration is still to go. According to schedule, Masrafe’s Comilla Victorians will start the tournament against Rajshahi Kings. On the […]

BPL 4 Edition Will Be Held in November 2016

BPL 4 Edition Will Be Held in November 2016

Bangladesh Premier League 2016. BPL 4 Will Be Held in November 2016 in this year. After two years delay, the third edition of the Bangladesh Premier League T20 tournament was held in November-December last year with six franchises. Fourth edition of BPL 2016 tournament will never be late. In this year 2016, Bangladesh Cricket Board Director […]