T20 Global League Final Players List, Squad And Team Information

South African T20 Global League Final Players List, Squad and Team Information. The first edition of T20 Global League will be started from the first week of November. Ahead of the tournament, the franchise list has been finalized. After that a players draft was also happened to select the list of players for each franchise. T20 Global League will be a major tournament which is no less important than IPL, BPL or similar sort of tournament. Today we will let you know about all the details of T20 Global League including all the aspects of the franchise based tournament. For more information, stay connected with us.

South African T20 Global League Final Players List, Squad and Team Information

T20 Global League Final Players List, Squad and Team Information T20 Global League Players’ Draft was held on August 26, 2017 with a view to finalizing the squad for each team. All the franchises have finalized their team and 18 men squad of each team was also declared. Meanwhile, the auction and selection of players was also held on August 27 and it was the deadline of selecting the players as well. Get BPL T20 Live Score Today Match.

T20 Global League Squads Key Players

Benoni Zalmi Player List : The team has Quinton De Kock, Jason Roy, Dean Elgar, Wahab Riaz, Albie Morkel and Umar Akmal who are familiar faces in world cricket arena. Cape Town Knight Riders Player List : Cape Town has star cricketers like Chris Gayle, Dale Steyn, JP Duminy along with experienced players including Adil Rashid, James Vince and many others. Bloem City Blazers Player List : The team has David Miller and Kieron Pollard two high class T20 players. In addition to that Chris Jordan, Morne Van Wyk and Ten Doeschate will add up the team strength. Durban Qalandars Player List : Hashim Amla, Eoin Morgan, Mohammad Hafiz and Fakhar Zaman will be the key players for Durban. Sam Billings, Chris Morris and Kelly Smuts will also join on the process among others. Joburg Giants Player List : Kagiso Rabada, Brendin McCullum, Vernin Phillandar, Yasir Shah and Colin Ingram are the familiar figures staying at the squad along with other talented cricketers. Stellenbosch Monarchs Player List : Players like Faf du Plessis, Lasith Malinga, Alex Hales, Imad Wasim and Wayne Parnell will form the team with all the experience they have. Nelson Mandela Bay Stars Player List : The franchise will enjoy the service of Kevin Pietersen, Imran Tahir, Junaid Khan and David Malan. The other players are also good and can be vital. Pretoria Mavericks Player List : The team has AB de Villiers, Dwayne Bravo, Johan Botha and Morne Morkel and few other skilled cricketers who are good enough especially in limited over format. Get all the news of T20 Global League here in our site. Stay tuned, stay informed.
Updated: September 9, 2017 — 11:46 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *