Sylhet Strikers Player List and Team Squad BPL 2024

Sylhet Strikers Player List, Member and Team Squad BPL T20 2024. BPL all team squad and player list. If you love Bangladesh cricket or the exciting Bangladesh Premier League, then you must be ready for BPL which is about to commence within the next few days. In our regular updates of Bangabandhu BPL, today we will let you know the recent news of Sylhet Strikers, the team which is supposed to represent the Sylhet Division of the country. So, go through the complete article here to know more.

Sylhet Strikers Recent Updates of BPL 2024
Sylhet Strikers Player List and Team Squad BPL 2024

As you know Bangladesh cricket board has been looking for finding a new sponsor ahead of the tournament. There will be absolutely no franchise this time in BPL, each team is badly in need of sponsorship to start the proceeding. As a result of that, along with the other three teams, Sylhet has also bagged a sponsorship deal. Pragati Group, a highly reputed business organization, has been linked with Sylhet as the official sponsor of the team.

In earlier seasons, the franchise from Sylhet was known as Sylhet Strikers. The team has been renamed Sylhet Sunrisers ahead of BPL 2024. Pragati Group will play the part of the official sponsor of Sylhet Strikers in the upcoming BPL 2024. BPL 2024 match schedule.

Sylhet Strikers Player List Local and Overseas 

Local Player: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Zakir Hasan, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Mohammad Mithun, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Ariful Haque, Yasir Ali, Nazmul Islam, Shafiqul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Salman Hossain Emon.

Foreign Player: Ryan Burl, George Scrimshaw, Harry Tector, Ben Cutting, Richard Ngarava, Dushan Hemantha, Jawad Royen.

In an earlier edition, the team from Sylhet was captained by experienced Bangladeshi player Mashrafe Bin Mortaza. The team had a number of prominent players from Bangladesh including Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Islam Apu. Bangladesh Premier League 2022 All-team squad.

The team also had a bunch of highly qualified overseas cricketers. Some of them are- Sandeep Lamicchane, Sherfone Rutherford, Nicolas Pooran, David Warner, Sohail Tanvir, and Jason Roy. This time in Ispahani BPL T20 2024, the franchise is trying hard to retain a few players from this least. In addition to that, the team is also looking for new signings to increase the overall strength of the team.

Captain: Najmul Hossain Shanto
Coach: Rajin Saleh
Owner: Future Sports Bangladesh

Sylhet Strikers Match Schedule in BPL 2024

Date Time Match Venue Live Score
19 January 2024 7:00 PM Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Strikers Mirpur Live Score
23 January 2024 1:30 PM Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers Mirpur Live Score
07 February 2024 6:30 PM Durdanto Dhaka vs Sylhet Strikers Mirpur Live Score
09 February 2024 2:00 PM Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Strikers Mirpur Live Score
21 February 2024 7:00 PM Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Strikers Mirpur Live Score
27 January 2024 7:00 PM Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Strikers Chattogram Live Score
29 January 2024 2:00 PM Sylhet Strikers vs Fortune Barishal Dhaka Live Score
31 January 2023 2:30 PM Sylhet Strikers vs Rangpur Riders Sylhet Live Score


Know every update of Sylhet Strikers and BPL 2024 here on our site. Please stay connected with us and visit us as much as you can. Thanks for your stay here.

Updated: January 13, 2024 — 1:17 PM


Add a Comment
  1. We need Rashid khan, butler and miller.

  2. Best squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *