BPL T20 Match Schedule, Player List and TV Info 2024

Bangladesh Premier League 2024. BPL T20 match schedule has finally been fixed. According to the final match schedule approved by Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB), the tenth competition of BPL will be started on 10 January 2024. BPL 2024 schedule is found here. Earlier, BPL governing council had ensured that the Bangabandhu BPL 2024 match schedule would finally be fixed within a very short time. You have to see BPL T20 Match Fixture 2024.

BPL 2024 Schedule For Mirpur Stadium

Date Time Match Venue Live Score
19 January 2024 2:00 PM Durdanto Dhaka vs Comilla Victorians Mirpur Live Score
19 January 2024 7:00 PM Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Strikers Mirpur Live Score
20 January 2024 1:30 PM Fortune Barishal vs Rangpur Riders Mirpur Live Score
20 January 2024 6:30 PM Khulna Tigers vs Chattogram Challengers Mirpur Live Score
22 January 2024 1:30 PM Durdanto Dhaka vs Chattogram Challengers Mirpur Live Score
22 January 2024 6:30 PM Fortune Barishal vs Khulna Tigers Mirpur Live Score
23 January 2024 1:30 PM Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers Mirpur Live Score
23 January 2024 6:30 PM Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal Mirpur Live Score

BPL 2024 Schedule PDF

The hugely popular T20 tournament will last long till 10 January 2024, and the complete match schedule will be published very soon. Last Monday, BCB announced the final match schedule of BPL 2024 and three more competitions that will be arranged before and after BPL 2024. Firstly, there will be the National Cricket League (NCL) started on 17 December this year. NCL will be ended on 10 January 2023. After that, the prestigious T20 tournament will be held following the exciting match schedule between the franchises. Here you can get BPL T20 Match Schedule 2024.

BPL T20 Match Schedule, Player List and TV Info 2022

The official battle will come on the field on 21st January as Liton Das, Comilla Victorians will take on Shakib Al Hasan’s Fortune Barishal at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Later in the evening, Khulna Tigers will face Sylhet Sunrisers at the same venue.

BPL T20 Match Schedule and Live Streaming Info

But this time, BCB has a long-term plan to develop cricket a bit more. BCL and Dhaka Premier League (DPL) will be coming soon after BPL 2024. NCL will be started on 17 December 2021. On the other hand, the DPL match schedule will be prepared to keep the play from 11 March to 9 May 2022. All in all, the cricket-loving people of Bangladesh will have an opportunity to enjoy lots of county cricket from December this year onwards. These 8 competitions will be a great chance for young stars to prove their latent talent.

BPL T20 Matches Live Telecast

This year, BPL will be telecast on T Sports. Earlier, the telecast rights of BPL were reserved for an event management company named Game On. But this year, BCB has canceled the plan of giving the rights to Game On once again. BCB had a tripartite agreement. Gazi (GTV) television channel was the broadcasting partner of BPL in previous years.

BPL 2022 All Team Squad

Comilla Victorians Player List: Mustafizur Rahman. Liton Das, Faf du Plessis, Sunil Narine, Shahidul Islam, Imrul Kayes, Tanvir Islam, Ariful Haque, Nahidul Islam, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Sumon Khan, Muminul Haque, Mahidul Islam Drawing, Parvez Hossain Emon, Abu Haider Rony, Mehedi Hasan, Moeen Ali, Kushal Mendis, and Ocean Thomas.

Sylhet Sunrisers Player List: Taskin Ahmed. Mosaddek Hossain Beach, Ravi Bopara, Angelo Perera, Enamul Haque Vijay, Sohag Gazi, Alok Kapali, Mohammad Mithun. Al Amin Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Muktar Ali, Mizanur Rahman, Nadif Chowdhury, Jubayer Hossain Likhan, Shafiul Hayat Hridoy, Dinesh Chandimal, Colin Ingram, and Siraj Ahmed.

Khulna Tigers Player List: Mushfiqur Rahim, Sheikh Mehdi Hasan, Vanuka Rajapaksa, Navin ul Haq, Saumya Sarakara, Kamrul Islam, Yasir Ali, Farhad Reza, Rony Talukder, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Jaker Ali Anik, Nabil Samad, Thisara Perera, Sekuge Prosonno, and Sikandar Raza.

Minister Group Dhaka Player List: Mashrafee Bin Mortaza, Mahamudulla, Mohammad Shehzad, Tamim Iqbal, Rubel Hossain, Shovagoto Home, Naeem Sheikh, Arafat Sunny, Imran Uz Zaman, Shafiul Islam, Zahurul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Ebadat Hossain, Rishad Hossain, Isuru Udana, Wanidu Hasaranga, Najibullah Zadran, and Fazal Haque Farooqi.

Fortune Barishal Player List: Shakib Al Hasan, Kazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Chris Gayle, Obed Macka, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehdi Hasan, Fazle Mahmood, Touhid Hridoy, Ziaur Rahman, Shafiqul Islam, Saikat Ali, Naeem Hasan, Taizul Islam, Salman Hossain Emon, Niroshan Dickwella, Irfan Shukkur, Mujib Ur Rahman, Danushka Gunathilaka, and Aljari Joseph.

Chattogram Challengers Player List: Nasum Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Afif Hossain Dhruv, Chadwick Walton, Rayad Emeritus, Shamim Patwari, Mukidul Islam, Rezaur Rahman Raja, Mehedi Hasan Miraj, Akbar Ali, Naeem Islam, Benny Howell, Kenar Lewis, Sabbir Rahman, and Mrityunjay Chowdhury.


Meanwhile, Game On has given the rights to T Sports and Gazi Tv, and hence, this Bangladeshi television channel has an opportunity to catch all the actions of BPL 2024 in their frame. T Sports will start its processing and advertising regarding BPL 2024 as soon as the official match schedule comes into force. So do not forget to keep your eyes on this channel to enjoy the exciting display of T20 cricket, which is named Bangladesh Premier League. Let See BPL 2024 Match Schedule and BPL T20 Match Fixture 2024.