Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings Live Score BPL T20 2019

Bangladesh Premier League 1st Match Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings Live at Dhaka, January 5, 2019. Ball by ball live score Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings match BPL T20 2019. Get Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders today match toss result, match preview and prediction. This is the 1st match of Rangpur Riders in Bangladesh Premier League 2019.

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings Match Live Score BPL T20 2019

BPL 2019 Starts With Revised Schedule. After the end of disruption due to rain, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) has been started once again from today by the match between Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings. Earlier, the fourth edition of Bangladesh Premier League BPL) was supposed to be started from November 8. But first two days were washed out due to excessive rain and 1 point was given to the teams. But later on, BPL governing body has decided to reschedule the whole tournament and hence, revised schedule has been published.  A complete details of  BPL revised schedule has been given in the later part of the news.

BPL 6: Revised schedule

According to the new schedule of BPL 6, Chittagong Vikings have already faced Comilla Victorians in the first match of this season. Later on, Khulna Titans was supposed to face Rajshahi Kings in the second match at the evening. Interesting thing is that Comilla Victorians and Rajshahi Kings initially opposed to play the matches which were ended as draw due to rain. Few other changes which were brought to make BPL 2017 new schedule have been listed below

  • The match between Commilla vs Rajshahi, which was supposed to take place on January 5, has been rescheduled and will take place on November 30.
  • The second match of that day will take place on November 10 while two matches of November 5 will take place on November 14.
  • Match of Rangpur vs Rajshahi, that was supposed to be held on November 7, will be held on November 28 and the other match will be held on November 20 in Chittagong instead of Dhaka.

 BPL 2019: Four senior campaigners to join the action

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan and Mushfiqur Rahim- the four senior campaigners of Bangladesh captain will be seen as captain, facing each other in the first day of BPL 2019. Mashrafe and Tamim were supposed to face each other in the very first match while Mushfiq was to face Shakib Al Hasan in the very next match between Barisal Bulls and Dhaka Dynamites.

To know more about ongoing Bangladesh Premier League and so on, please do not forget to visit our site as we will provide all the necessary information of BPL 6. Here you can get Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings Match Live Streaming BPL T20, Jan 5, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *