Fortune Barishal vs Comilla Victorians Live Score Today Match

Fortune Barishal vs Comilla Victorians Live Score today final match preview, prediction. Barishal vs Comilla live score final match of Bangladesh Premier League 2022. Ball by ball live score Barisal vs Comilla today match of Bangabandhu BPL T20 2022. The match scheduled began at 05:30 PM at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Crickbuzz Live Score BPL today match. Barisal vs Comilla full scorecard, match highlights. Please, continue reading to know more about this topic.

Fortune Barishal vs Comilla Victorians Final Match Result of 18th February 2022

Comilla Victorians 151/9 (20 Overs)
Fortune Barishal 150/8 (20 Overs)
Match Result Comilla Victorians won by 1 run
Player of the match Sunil Narine
Player of the tournament Shakib Al Hasan

Barishal vs Comilla Victorians Live Score Today Match of BPL 2022

Fortune Barishal vs Comilla Victorians Live Score Today Match

Here, we will discuss another match of ongoing BPL, the country’s biggest T20 tournament. As the BPL is going on at full speed, it is the perfect time for you to know the details of BPL matches as we are covering the tournament live for your need. In this article, we will discuss details on Fortune Barishal vs Comilla Victorians final match, and here you will be able to get the information related to match timing, live telecast, match preview and prediction of the match, and many more other things.

Barisal vs Comilla Today Final Match Schedule

Fortune Barishal vs Comilla Victorians final match has been scheduled to be taken place on February 18, 2022, and the match starting time is 05.30 pm on this day. The match will be a night one and home of cricket Mirpur stadium is the venue of this match.

Event Name Bangabandhu BPL T20 2022
Team Fortune Barishal vs Comilla Victorians Final Match
Date 18th February 2022
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Toss Report Comilla Victorians have won the toss and have opted to bat
Live Telecast Info GTV Channel Broadcast the match.

BPL Live Telecast Tv Channel

The Live score of the Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal match will be available here with all the necessary updates. The live telecast of the match will be available on T Sports and Gazi TV.

Barishal vs Comilla Match Preview

When it comes to the squad of Barishal, the key point here is Shakib Al Hasan, the captain of the team. The champion cricketer certainly adds the value of the team to a certain extent. In addition to him, the team has players like Chris Gayle, Alzzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy, Nurul Hasan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, and Dwayne Bravo, who will be the key players for the team to grab a won from here and also to target the BPL 8 trophy this time. It is to be mentioned that the team hasn’t won any BPL title so far in the last seven editions. 

On the other hand, Comilla is the second most successful team in Bangladesh Premier League history, and the team will be looking for the third title under the leadership of Imrul Kayes. The team also has big names, including Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Sunil Narine, Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Oshane Thomas, and Cameron Delport. Overall, the squad is a good one, and they are one of the favorites of this tournament. 

Comilla vs Barishal Match Prediction 

When it comes to Barishal vs Comilla match prediction, I will reckon that Comilla will be a bit ahead of Barishal even though the Fortune have Shakib Al Hasan. Yet Comilla seems to be a better side, especially with the overseas players, and they will start the match a bit ahead of Barishal. However, Barishal will have their chances here and there, and if they can grab it, they can also secure a win here. 

Comilla Victorians Playing XI: Imrul Kayes (captain), Liton Das(w), Sunil Narine, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Ariful Haque, Abu Hider Rony, Shohidul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Tanvir Islam

Fortune Barishal Playing XI: Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Munim Shahriar, Chris Gayle, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Tawhid Hridoy, Dwayne Bravo, Shykat Ali, Nurul Hasan Shohan, Mujeeb Ur R Rahman, Shafiqul Islam, Mehedi Hasan Rana


Finally, you got all the information about Bangladesh Premier League lives score BPL T20 2022. As well as BPL 2022, Fortune Barishal vs Comilla Victorians final match today start time, match predictions, and live telecast TV information. Get all the updates of BPL matches here on our site. Please, visit us regularly and never miss an update from us. 

Updated: February 19, 2022 — 11:21 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *