Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Live Score 19th Match BPL 2019

Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Live Score Today 19th Match of Bangabandhu BPL T20 2019. In the very last match of phase one in Bangabandhu BPL, the mighty Dhaka Platoon will be facing Sylhet Thunder in a day-night match. The match will be an exciting one to watch out for as both teams will look forward to ending phase one in good style before moving to Chattogram for the second phase of the Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League. Sylhet Thunder have won the toss and have opted to bat first. More information on Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder including match schedule, preview, match prediction, and live score have been updated in the later part of this content.

Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Live Score

Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Match Schedule. Dhaka vs Sylhet match has been scheduled to be held on December 24, 2019. The match will be held in Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram and it will be started at 1.30 pm on that day. Sylhet Thunder have won the toss and have opted to field.

Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Match Preview

Key Players: Tamim Iqbal and Mashrafe Bin Mortaza will be the two key figures for Dhaka Platoon along with Shahid Afridi and Wahab Riaz. On the other hand, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Sheldon Cottrel and Mohammad Sami will be the key players for Sylhet Thunder.

Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder 19th Match Prediction BPL T20 2019

When it comes to matching prediction, it can be said without any doubt that Dhaka Platoon is certainly the favorite ahead of the match as they have a better squad full of experience and skill.

See Also: Bangabandhu BPL T20 Schedule, Points Table 2019-20

Dhaka Platoon 182/4 (20.0)
Sylhet Thunder 158/7 (20.0)
Dhaka Platoon won by 24 runs (1st Match)
Player of the match: Anamul Haque

Sylhet Thunder 174/4 (20 Overs)
Dhaka Platoon 175/2 (18.3 Overs)
Dhaka Platoon won by 8 wickets (2nd Match)
Player of the Match: Mahedi Hasan

Dhaka Platoon Match Result in BPL 2019-20. Dhaka Platoon played their last match against Cumilla Warriors in which they beat Cumilla by 20 runs. Batting first Dhaka scored 180 for 7 as the man of the match Thisara Perera* scored magnificent 45 from 17 deliveries with 5 wickets. In reply, Cumilla were 9 wickets for 160 while Wahad Riaz took 2 for 16.

Sylhet Thunder Match Result

In their last match, Sylhet Thunder was beaten by Rajshahi Royals by 8 wickets with 55 balls remaining. In reply, Sylhet was all out for 91 runs in 15.3 overs as Farhad Reza and Ravi Bopara took 2 wickets each. Alok Kapali gets 3 wickets. Rajshahi scored 95 in 10.5 overs by dint of a good scored by Liton Das. Alok Kapali was the man of the match as well.

Get the live score of Sylhet Thunder and Dhaka Platoon’s match here on our site. Stay connected with us and stay informed.

Updated: December 24, 2019 — 5:07 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *