BPL Player Price Local & International 2022

BPL 2022 Local Player Price List. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is knocking at the door as it is going to be started on January 20, 2022. Cricket fan all over the country is waiting with great excitement to enjoy all the action of BPL 2022. A total of six teams are participating at BPL T20 2022. BPL T20 Foreign Player Price List. When it comes to tournaments like BPL, people are always keen to know about the BPL player price.

BPL Player Price List For Local & International Player 2022

BPL fixture, match ticket, logo, and so on. Keeping it in mind, here we present a brief analysis based on the above-mentioned facts have been provided here. Please go through to find all relevant information.
BPL Player Price Local & International 2015

BPL 2022 Player Price for Bangladeshi Players

There are certain categories in terms of player price.

  • A Category: Any players can be bought each worth 70 lakh taka
  • B Category: Any players can be bought and per player, price is 40 lakh taka
  • C Category: C category player price is 25 lakh taka
  • D Category: D category player price is 18 lakh taka
  • E Category: E category player price is 12 lakh taka
  • F Category: F category player price is 5 lakh taka

BPL 2022 Foreign Player Price

According to the rules of BPL 2022, each team can have 4 foreign players who have been categorized into 4 parts. More information has been provided below. Get BPL Player Price 2022.

  • Category A, B, C D are for 80, 50,40, and 30 thousand taka
  • A team can buy a maximum of 1 player from each category

BPL 2022 Theme Song and Logo

All teams participating in BPL will have their own theme song and logo. The theme song and logo of each team will be published very soon.

BPL 2022 Schedule and Point Table

BPL 2022 fixture and point table has not been finalized so far. We hope these will come to light very soon.

BPL T20 2022 Icon Cricketers

Six icon cricketers have been selected for BPL T20 2022.

  1. Mashrafee Bin Mortaza
  2. Mushfiqur Rahim
  3. Shakib Al Hasan
  4. Mahmudullah Riadh
  5. Mustafizur Rahman
  6. Tamim Iqbal

BPL T20 2022 Sponsor

BPL T20 2022 owner and sponsor names have been provided below.

The owner’s information has been provided below

Dhaka Dynamites (Marn Group)

Chattogram Challengers (Akther Group)

Barishal Burners (Fortune Group)

Comilla Victorians (Royal Sporting Limited)

Sylhet Thunders (Pragati Group)

Khulan Royls (Mind Tree)

BPL Match Ticket

BPL match tickets will be found just before the tournament starts. BCB will monitor the whole procedure. An advance ticket booking system will also be available likewise the previous year.