BPL Opening Ceremony Video Highlights Salman & Katrina

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2022. Bangabandhu BPL Opening Ceremony Video Highlights Hrithik Roshan and Jacqueline Fernandez. Hrithik Roshan, Jacqueline Fernandez, and KK are coming to Bangladesh for Premier League on January 18, 2022. BPL 2022 opening ceremony was a mixed bag, with top performances from Hrithik Roshan and Jacqueline Fernandez while the others could have done better to entertain the crowd.

Bangabandhu BPL Opening Ceremony Video Of All Performer 2022

BPL Opening Ceremony Video Highlights Hrithik & Jacqueline
Hrithik Roshan performed on three songs which included “Main Aisa Kyon Hoon” (2014), “Dil Ne Dil Ko Pukaara” and “Beware” (English Translation “I’m Going Crazy”). We expected him to dance on the title track of ‘Bang Bang’ but he didn’t, though he did entertain through his performance. You can watch all the performances on the official Bangladesh Premier League website here. BPL Opening Ceremony Video Download.

BPL 2022 Opening Ceremony Info: Official

  • Date: 18th January 2022
  • Time: 04:00 PM Local | 10:00 GMT
  • Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
  • Performer: Bollywood Star Hrithik Roshan and Jacqueline Fernandez and others.
  • Broadcaster: Gazi Television, Star Sports, and More Tv Channels.

Hrithik Roshan Performance in BPL Opening Ceremony 2022

The entire world is familiar with youtube which is a popular social media based on video blogging and has billions of viewers in the world. The official channel of Bangladesh Premier League on Youtube.com will broadcast the opening ceremony of BPL T20 along with the entire event matches. Get BPL T20 2022 opening ceremony live telecast TV channel Information. BPL 2022 Opening Ceremony Jacqueline Fernandez Performance.

Live BPL Opening Ceremony On T Sports Television Channel

Special mentions in the cricket part of the Bangladesh Premier League 2022 opening ceremony go to Mashrafe Mortaza, who nearly fell through one of the light fittings on stage. He almost embarrassed himself but all the skippers and Shakib Al Hasan, who was standing in for Tamim Iqbal,  Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, and Dhaka Dynamites captain Kumar Sangakkara looked unprepared and there was a lot of awkwardness on stage as if the entire ceremony was planned in one night. Let see BPL Opening Ceremony Video highlights on this page.