BPL 2019 Final Live Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Match

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2019 Final Live Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Match on 9th December, 2019. BPL 6 will come to an exciting end tomorrow by the final match between Dhaka Dynamites and Rajshahi Kings. Both the teams have been the most consistent teams in BPL 2019 and you cannot expect more as the best two have been qualified for the final. Dhaka Dynamites have been the leader right from the beginning and it was Rajshahi Kings who have come near to them in terms of performance.

As another magnificent final is about to take place, here we present all the important information that you need to know before BPL 6 final.
BPL 2016 Final Live Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Match
BPL 2019 Final

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings BPL 2019 final has been scheduled to take place on January 9, 2019. The match will be started from 6:15 local time. Mirpur Shere Bangla stadium is the venue to hold the final of BPL 2019. The match will be telecast by a number of TV channels including Channel 9, Sony Six, Sony ESPN, GEO tv and so on. Live streaming of BPL 2016 will be available on a number of YouTube channels. Live score of Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings match will be provided by us in our site.

Beside the match, there will be special program arranged to entertain the cloud. The BPL governing body has already hinted about the closing ceremony of BPL 6 but did not disclose further details.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Final Match Preview

The Dynamites have played well than any other team in BPL so far. In the qualifier 1, they have beaten Khulna Titans by 54 runs and sealed the ticket of final straightway. The team undoubtedly has the best line up in BPL 2019 with the presence of world class cricketer like Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jayawardene, Shakib Al Hasan, Dwayne Bravo and Andre Russel. Youngsters like Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain and BPL 4 new find Mehedi Maruf also add the strength of the team to a great extent.

Rajshahi Kings are not that behind in terms of stars in the squad. Captain Darren Sammy led from the front throughout the tournament while players like Samit Patil, Mohammad Sami, and James Franklin helped him on the way. Bangladeshi cricketers Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Miraj and Mominul Haque have played well so far to take the team to the final after beating Rajshahi Kings comprehensively.

To get the live score of Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings match of BPL 2019 final and all other information, please visit our site on regular basis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *