BPL 2024 Eliminator Chittagong Vikings Vs Rajshahi Kings Live Scorecard

BPL 2016 Eliminator Match Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Live Scorecard. After one month of thrilling displays with bat and ball, the fourth edition of Bangladesh Premier League is at knock out stage, Chittagong Vikings, who have managed to come back strongly and to secure their place in BPL 2016 points table, will face Rajshahi Kings in the eliminator match of BPL 2016. It can go without saying that Chittagong Vikings v Rajshahi Kings match will be a do or die for both the team as the defeated team will be knocked straight out of the tournament. Brief discussion on Chittagong Vikings v Rajshahi Kings match has been given in the later part of the news. BPL 2016 Eliminator Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Live Scorecard

Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings BPL 2016 Eliminator Match Schedule

Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings match has been scheduled to take place tomorrow on December 6, 2016. Mirpur Shere Bangla national cricket stadium is the venue of the match. The match will commence at 1 pm according to Bangladesh time. How to watch Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings match of BPL 4? Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings match will be telecast live on Channel 9. Sony Six, Sony ESPN and GEO tv will also telecast the match live right from the beginning. To get live score of Rajshahi Kings v Chittagong Vikings match, stay with us as we will provide ball by ball update. Chittagong Vikings: BPL 4 Journey The Vikings have won 6 out of the 12 matches played so far and managed to stay at the 4th place in the BPL 2016 points table and qualified to the eliminator stage. Tamim Iqbal Khan has led from the front and inclusion of Chris Gayle has also increased their strength to a certain extent.  Among other players, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nabi are the two regular performers of the team along with Dwayne Smith and Taskin Ahmed. Rajshahi Kings in BPL 4 Captain Darren Sammy took the team in a secured position with the help of Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan and Mominul Haque. Samit Patel has also been the regular performer for the franchise. Abul Hasan, Mohammad Sami and Farhad Reza have played moderately well to take the team ahead. These are the players on whom the team will depend a lot. More news, related to BPL 2016 and BPL 2016 qualifier and final will be uploaded in our site. So do not forget to visit our site on a regular basis.
Updated: December 6, 2016 — 11:49 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *