Upcoming Matches

South Africa tour of England, 2022

1st Test • London

England
South Africa

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 17 (10:00 GMT)

Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe, 2022

3rd ODI • Harare

Zimbabwe
Bangladesh

Starts at 12:45 IST, Aug 10 (07:15 GMT)

ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-23

1st Match • Aberdeen

Scotland
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 10 (10:00 GMT)

2nd Match • Aberdeen

United States
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 11 (10:00 GMT)

3rd Match • Aberdeen

Scotland
United States

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 13 (10:00 GMT)

4th Match • Aberdeen

Scotland
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 14 (10:00 GMT)

5th Match • Aberdeen

United Arab Emirates
United States

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 16 (10:00 GMT)

6th Match • Aberdeen

Scotland
United States

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 17 (10:00 GMT)

Asia Cup Qualifier 2022

1st Match • Al Amerat

Singapore
Hong Kong

Starts at 19:30 IST, Aug 20 (14:00 GMT)

2nd Match • Al Amerat

United Arab Emirates
Kuwait

Starts at 19:30 IST, Aug 21 (14:00 GMT)

3rd Match • Al Amerat

United Arab Emirates
Singapore

Starts at 19:30 IST, Aug 22 (14:00 GMT)

4th Match • Al Amerat

Kuwait
Hong Kong

Starts at 19:30 IST, Aug 23 (14:00 GMT)

5th Match • Al Amerat

Singapore
Kuwait

Starts at 16:30 IST, Aug 24 (11:00 GMT)

6th Match • Al Amerat

Hong Kong
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 20:30 IST, Aug 24 (15:00 GMT)

Pakistan tour of Netherlands, 2022

1st ODI (Rescheduled match) • Rotterdam

Netherlands
Pakistan

Starts at 14:30 IST, Aug 16 (09:00 GMT)

2nd ODI (Rescheduled match) • Rotterdam

Netherlands
Pakistan

Starts at 14:30 IST, Aug 18 (09:00 GMT)

3rd ODI (Rescheduled match) • Rotterdam

Netherlands
Pakistan

Starts at 14:30 IST, Aug 21 (09:00 GMT)

India tour of Zimbabwe, 2022

1st ODI • Harare

Zimbabwe
India

Starts at 12:45 IST, Aug 18 (07:15 GMT)

2nd ODI • Harare

Zimbabwe
India

Starts at 12:45 IST, Aug 20 (07:15 GMT)

3rd ODI • Harare

Zimbabwe
India

Starts at 12:45 IST, Aug 22 (07:15 GMT)

New Zealand tour of West Indies, 2022

1st T20I • Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 00:00 IST, Aug 11 (18:30 GMT, Aug 10)

2nd T20I • Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 00:00 IST, Aug 13 (18:30 GMT, Aug 12)

3rd T20I • Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 00:00 IST, Aug 15 (18:30 GMT, Aug 14)

1st ODI • Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 23:30 IST, Aug 17 (18:00 GMT)

2nd ODI • Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 23:30 IST, Aug 19 (18:00 GMT)

3rd ODI • Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 23:30 IST, Aug 21 (18:00 GMT)

Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2022

2nd T20I • Belfast

Ireland
Afghanistan

Starts at 20:00 IST, Aug 11 (14:30 GMT)

3rd T20I • Belfast

Ireland
Afghanistan

Starts at 20:00 IST, Aug 12 (14:30 GMT)

4th T20I • Belfast

Ireland
Afghanistan

Starts at 20:00 IST, Aug 15 (14:30 GMT)

5th T20I • Belfast

Ireland
Afghanistan

Starts at 20:00 IST, Aug 17 (14:30 GMT)