Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals Live Score BPL T20 2019

Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals Live Score Today 34th Match Of Bangabandhu BPL T20 2019-20. The match schedule to start at 06:30 PM. Sylhet and Rajshahi are the two regular participants of the Bangladesh Premier League. The two franchises will lock horns with each other in a BPL match of the seventh edition. Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals match will surely be a good one considering the overall strength of these two teams. In our regular update section of Bangabandhu BPL, today we will let you know all the details of the match that will be held between Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals.

Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals 5th Match Schedule of BBPL 2019-20

Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals Live Score

Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals match has been scheduled to be held on January 4, 2020. The match will be the first one on that day and it will start at 6:30 pm on that day. This will be a match of the Dhaka phase, so the match venue is the national cricket stadium located at Mirpur.

Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals Team Updates

When it comes to Sylhet Thunder, it can be said that they have a moderate line up. They do not have the biggest names in T20 cricket. However, the team has a few good cricketers including Mosaddek Hossain, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammad Sami, and Mohammad Mithun.

See Also: BPL Ticket Buy Online | www shohoz com

Rajshahi Royals, on the other hand, have a few young talents including Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Abu Jayed. But most importantly, the team has a wide range of experience as former Pakistani captain Shoaib Malik might lead the team and he will have proper support from talented overseas cricketer including Andre Russel, Ravi Bopara, and Hazratullah Zazai. Overall, if you ask us about the match prediction of Rajshahi Royals vs Sylhet, we will surely say that Rajshahi Royals are the favorite of this match.

Sylhet Thunder 91 (15.3 Overs)
Rajshahi Royals 95/2 (10.5 Overs)
Rajshahi Royals won by 8 wickets (1st Match)
Player of the match: Alok Kapali

Rajshahi Royals and Sylhet Thunder Match Results in Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20

Rajshahi Royals have played against Dhaka Platoon in their first match of BPL 2019-20. Unfortunately, they were beaten by Dhaka by 13 runs. Batting first, Dhaka Platoon scored 162 losing 7 wickets. Tamim Iqbal scored 66 runs. In reply, the Royals were all-out for 149. Wahab Riaz and Mashrafe Bin Mortaza took 2 wickets each and Tamim Iqbal was the man of the match.

In their first match of BPL 7, Sylhet Thunder fought against Chattogram Challengers in which they were beaten by 5-wickets. Sylhet Thunder scored 137 runs which were chased by Chattogram losing just 5 wickets. Mahmudullah Riyad was unbeaten in 54 and adjudged the man of the match.

Get the live score of Rajshahi vs Sylhet match here on our site along with ball by ball update. Stay connected, stay informed.

Updated: January 4, 2020 — 1:09 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *