Sylhet Surma Sixers Team Squad and Player List BPL 2019

Sylhet Surma Sixers Team Squad and All Player List in BPL T20 2019. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 6 Sylhet Sixers Player List 2019. Surma Sixes is the newly added franchise of Bangladesh Premier League. The team will be featured for the first time in BPL history representing Sylhet.  As the fifth edition of Bangladesh Premier League is not so far away from now, it is actually the time for the franchise to work on the team squad with a view to building up a strong team capable of clinching the title. Sylhet Sixes franchise has already finalized few players and the formation of the full squad is already going on. Amidst that, we are going to tell you about the details of the Sylhet Sixers team squad for this edition of BPL 2019.

Sylhet Surma Sixers Team Squad and Player List BPL 2019

Sylhet Surma Sixers Team Squad and Player List BPL 2017
Sylhet Sixers Icon Player: The franchise has managed to catch big fish when it comes to selecting the Icon player. The franchise has bagged Sabbir Rahman as he will be joining as the icon player for the franchise. The contract with the right-hand batsman has already been completed and he will be joining the team right from the beginning. Inclusion of Sabbir Rahman in the squad is news for the team as Sabbir is the T20 specialist of Bangladesh national side. He was the lone Bangladesh player to hit a century in BPL 2016. Check BPL 6 live score from

Sylhet Surma Sixers Player List Local and Foreign Of BPL T20 2019

Check Sylhet Sixers Local Player: Liton Das (Icon), Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Alok Kapali, Zakir Ali, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Al Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Afif Hossain and Taskin Ahmed.

See Also: Sylhet Thunder Player List and Team Squad BPL 2019

Sylhet Sixers Foreign Player: Sohail Tanvir, David Warner, Sandeep Lamichhane, Gulbadin Naib, Andre Fletcher, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Irfan, Pat Brown, Nicholas Pooran.

Surma Sixers Squad So Far

David Malan: David Mallan has signed for the franchise already and will be a crucial part of the team. The English batsman is very good when it comes to T20 cricket.

Chris Jordan: The English all-rounder has also been included in the Surma Sixes team squad and will play for the team from the beginning of the season.

AbulbHasan Raju: Abul Hasan Raju, the Bangladeshi bowling all-rounder also signed the contract with the team and will feature as a crucial member of Surma Sixes.

Bangladeshi batsman Alok Kapali is also supposed to join the team. The complete squad of the team will be finalized soon and we will update you about that. If you are interested to know about the Sylhet Sixers team squad and updates, please stay connected with us, remain informed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *