Sylhet Superstars Player, Squad, Owner BPL T20 2015

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 is going to be started from 22nd November this year. As per as our concern, BPL 2015 will be arranged by ensuring the participation of 6 teams. Among these teams, Sylhet Superstars will undoubtedly one of the favorite to seal the cup for the first time ever. Get Sylhet Superstars Jersey BPL 2015.


Sylhet Superstars Player, Squad, Owner BPL T20 2015

Earlier this team was known as Sylhet Royals. But this year the name has been changed. Now it is time to see whether yhe new franchise can win the trophy for the first time. More news related to Sylhet Superstars BPL T20 2015 has been provided below.

Sylhet Superstars Owner information

Sylhet Royals played the first two BPL which was held in 2012 and 2013 under the ownership of Walton. But this year the ownership status of Sylhet has been changed which eventually lead to a name change event for the team. This team is currently known as Sylhet Super Stars and owned by Alif Group who was earlier the owner of Barishal Burners.

Sylhet Super Stars Local Player : Mushfiqur Rahim (Icon), Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan (WK), Mohammad Shahid, Najmul Hossain Apu, Rubel Hossain, Mominul Haque, Abdur Razzak, Junaid Siddique, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Abu Sayem Alam Chowdhury.
Sylhet Super Stars Foreign Players: Shahid Afridi (Pak), Ajantha Mendis (SL), Ravi Bopara (Eng), Chris Jordan (Eng), Joshua Cobb (ENngG), Brad Hodge (Aus), Sohail Tanveer (Pak)

Sylhet Superstars Team Squad

Sylhet Superstars Player list has yet not been finalized. But we can assume that Bangladeshi Test captain Mushfiqur Rahim will as usual acting as the captain of Sylhet Super Star likewise previous years. The team has not been finalized yet. Players like Mominul Haque, Sohag Gazi, Dwayne Smith and Chandepaul had played for Sylhet. So we can say, even this time Sylhet Superstars will be full of stars.

Sylhet Superstars theme song of BPL 2015 will also come to light very soon. Earlier in 2012 the team was introduced by a folk song in Sylheti Language. The theme song was very famous especially among the cricket loving persons.

BPL T20 Match Ticket 2015

Here we are provide BPL T20 opening ceremony ticket 2015. BPL T20 all match ticket with BPL final match ticket 2015.

BPL 3 Live Score Info

BPL 2015 live score will be available just after the beginning of first match. You can get the ball to ball update in the following link

So feel free to visit this site to get all the live score of BPL 2015.