Rangpur Riders Starts Practice Ahead of BPL 2017

Rangpur Riders Starts Practice Ahead of BPL 2017. Bangladesh Premier League  2017 is knocking at the door and as the days pass by the amount of eagerness and intensity from both the viewers and players are going up. Rangpur Riders, a regular participants of Bangladesh Premier League, have already formed a pretty strong squad ahead of BPL 2017 and with no doubt they have high hopes for the fifth edition of BPL.

Rangpur Riders Starts Practice Ahead of Bangladesh Premier League 2017

Rangpur Riders Starts Practice Ahead of BPL 2017

Ahead of the tournament, the Riders have started their campaign in best possible way as they have already started practicing to make good results. Under the guideline of veteran coach Tom Moody the Riders have started their practices three-four days ago. The former Australian all-rounder is regarded as one of the most high profile coach of current era as he had coached good sides including national ones as well. Despite coaching various teams, Tom Moody also acted as commentator for few days and now he is in charge of Rangpur Riders for BPL 2017. The prolific coach also have the experience of coaching franchise based T20 sides including Kings XI Punjab and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Beside this, the team Rangpur Riders will play under the captaincy of Mashrafe Bin Mortaza who is by far the most successful captain of BPL history. Ads a captain Mashrafe had cliched three BPL titles and his unique captaincy and tactics were proven very much vital in previous editions of BPL. All in all, Rangpur Riders is currently seeming in a pretty good shape and with no doubt they will be one of the candidates of BPL 2017. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Today Match Prediction Who will win ?

Rangpur Riders Team Squad for BPL 5

Local Players: Apart from Mashrafe the team has players like Sohag Gazi, Abdur Razzak and Elias Sunny who are regular performers in national arena.

Overseas Players: Rangpur Riders have a vast collection of foreign players including Chris Gayle, Brendon McCullum, Ravi Bopara, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga and Samuel Badree.

To get all the updates of BPL 2017 including the match schedule, team news, preview- prediction and live score, please visit our site as much as you can.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *