Rajshahi vs Fortune Barisal Live Score Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020

Minister Group Rajshahi Rajshahi vs Fortune Barisal Live Score Today Match Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020. Fortune Barisal vs Rajshahi 15th T20 Match will start at 01:30 PM. Barishal vs Rajshahi Today match held on Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Ball by ball live score and full commentary Minister Group Rajshahi vs Barishal high voltage match. Check Today ball by ball live score coverage of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 and the latest update. Fortune Barishal have won the toss and have opted to field first.

Minister Group Rajshahi Rajshahi vs Fortune Barisal Live Score Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020

Fortune Barisal won by 8 wickets
Fortune Barisal 221/2 (18.1 Overs)
Minister Group Rajshahi 220/7 (20 Overs)Rajshahi vs Fortune Barisal Live Score Bangabandhu T20 Cup

Event Name Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020
Team Minister Group Rajshahi Rajshahi vs Fortune Barishal (15th T20 Match)
Date 8th December 2020
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Live Telecast Info T Sports Tv Channel Broadcast the match.

Minister Group Rajshahi vs Fortune Barishal, 6th Match. Barishal vs Rajshahi Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 today 6th match. Live score Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 today match Barishal vs Rajshahi. Where to watch the live stream? T Sports tv channel and many other TV channels over the world. Here you have to know the Rajshahi vs Barishal 6th match preview, prediction, and Dream 11 playing XI. As well as, Rajshahi vs Barisal match summary, scorecard, and commentary link via cricbuzz and cricinfo.com.

Rajshahi vs Barisal Match Prediction

As per our team says the Rajshahi vs Barishal toss will win Fortune Barisal. But the match will win Minister Group Rajshahi. As a result, Minister Group Rajshahi will get their first victory in this Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020. You may check Bangabandhu T20 Cup Points table 2020 on this site as well.

Minister Group Rajshahi playing xi: Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Nurul Hasan, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Ashraful, Anisul Islam Emon, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Jaker Ali, Rony Talukdar, Raqibul Hasan, Mukidul Islam.

Fortune Barishal playing xi: Tamim Iqbal (Captain), Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukkur, Mehedi Hasan, Abu Jayed, Towhid Hridoy, Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan, Saif Hassan, Aminul Islam, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abu Sayeem, Suhrawadi Shuvo.

As a result, you may check the result of Fortune Barisal vs Minister Rajshahi after the match. Who won win the match? Whatever who won the toss. Actually, it is only for the fun of cricket as well. So, enjoy the cricket 28th November 2020, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 today match Fortune Barishal vs Minister Rajshahi.

Updated: December 8, 2020 — 5:01 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *