Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Preview 1st Match BPL 3

Welcome to cricket fans of Bangladesh Cricket League 2015. See Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 1st T20 Match Preview, Predictions, Tickets, TV Channel Info, Date & Time. Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings played on 22nd November, 2015. Let’s approach to the 1st T20 Astrology Predictions Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders.

BPL 1st T20 Match Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Preview, Prediction

Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Preview 1st Match BPL 3

BPL 2015 1st T20 match is Scheduled between the Chittagong Vikings and the Rangpur Riders. 1st T20 between the Rangpur Riders will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. This first T20 execution is going to start at 02:00 PM. RR vs CV Match preview BPL T20 2015.

BPL 2015 1st Match Details:

Event: Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015.

Match: 1st T20 Match

Teams: Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders

Date: 22nd November, 2015

Time: 08:00 GMT | 02:00 Local

Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur.

Mirpur Stadium will host the 1st T20 match Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings. Here we are provide to you Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings match ticket, Predictions with the entire scheduled match predictions include, who will win the match? And who will win the toss? Our astrology predictor predicts this Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings BPL 2015 1st T20 in such way. The information is described here below so to be staying with us for your kind information. Here we are provide Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders match ball by ball live cricket score BPL 2015. Get BPL Match Ticket 2015.

Chittagong Vikings Probable Squad : Tamim Iqbal Khan, Md Elias Sunny, Naeem Islam, Enamul Haque (Jr.), Anamul Haque Bijoy (WK), Taskin Ahmed, Ziaur Rahman, Asif Ahmed Ratul, Tillekeratne Dilshan, Mohammad Amir, Saeed Ajmal, Kamran Akmal

Rangpur Riders Probable Squad : Shakib Al Hasan , Saklain Sojib, Jahurul Islam, Soumya Sarker, Arafat Sunny, Md Mithun (WK), Muktar Ali, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Nabi, Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy

BPL 1st T20 Match Live Stream Info:

Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 1st T20 match BPL 2015 live streaming is accessible on Channel 9, GEO Super, Star Cricket and More Tv Channel.

BPL 2015 1st T20 Match : Chittagong Vikings & Rangpur Riders Team Prediction

In today’s match prediction where the Rangpur Riders and Chittagong Vikings will be trying to win at the Mirpur International Stadium. Rangpur Riders will win this match by a deeper analysis of their batting and bowling squad. Shakib Al Hasan will be leading a role of captain since from the early start of this event.

Shakib Al Hasan last time in BPL 2013 brought a good result, even due to his team played the final but lost from Dhaka Gladiators very badly. On the other side Chittagong Vikings will be nice played 1st T20 of BPL 2015. The hard heater Tamil Iqbal  will be leading Chittagong Vikings team in BPL 2015. According to our predictor the match prediction is that the Rangpur Riders will be the first match winner. Get BRB Cable BPL 2015 1st T20 match preview, prediction and pitch report.