How to Buy Online BPL Ticket | Bangladesh Premier League 2020

Where and How to Buy Online BPL Ticket | Bangladesh Premier League 2019. By the courses of time, we are now on the verge of yet another season of Bangladesh Premier League, the country’s biggest T20 tournament. The fifth edition of prestigious BPL will start from December 11, 2019, and all the proceedings regarding is completed. BPL 2019 match tickets information have also been unveiled by the Bangladesh Cricket Board and with no doubt, a number of people are looking forward to it. You can buy online BPL Ticket 2019-20.

How to Buy Online BPL Ticket | Bangladesh Premier League 2019

How to Buy Online BPL Ticket
Keeping that in mind today, we will let you know all the details of BPL 2019 match ticket information. Please go through the complete article to know more. Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder match ticket buy online BPL 2019. Buy online BPL ticket Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals match today.

BPL 2019 Ticket Information

All the proceedings of the BPL 2019 ticket have been taken and according to the announced schedule, BPL 2019 match ticket will be available for sale from December 10, 2019. The match ticket will be available only in the branches of United Commercial Bank or UCB. It should be noted that tickets would be available in the Dhaka, Sylhet and Chittagong branches of this bank. Besides that, the match ticket of BPL 7 will be available in some fixed places and in some booths as well.

Buy Online BPL Ticket 2019

A number of tickets for BPL 2019 matches will be sold via online. So far three online ticket platforms have been chosen to perform the procedures of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 online ticket purchase. These three platforms are.

Besides these websites or online ticket purchase platforms, the match tickets of Bangladesh Premier League 2020 will be available in the booth of Mirpur Shere Bangla Stadium Number 1 booth and Suhrawardi Indoor Stadium booth. If there is no match then these booth will remain open from 10 am to 6 pm. In Chittagong, the tickets will be available in the booth of Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium and MA Aziz Stadium.

BPL Ticket Price 2019

  • Minimum ticket price in Mirpur Stadium is 200 taka for Eastern Gallery
  • North and South shade ticket price is 300 taka
  • Club House ticket price is 500 taka while Grand Stand will cost 2000 taka
  • In Sylhet, the ticket price will be taka 200 to taka 2000
  • In Chittagong, the ticket price will be from taka 200 to 2000

Get all the latest updates of BPL 2019 matches here on our site. So keep visiting us and enjoy the BPL 7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *