BPL T20 Opening Ceremony to be held on 6th January, 2023

BPL T20 Opening Ceremony to be held on 6th January 2023. BPL 2023 to kick start with a grand opening ceremony. Katrina Kaif and Salman Khan to perform in BPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2023. The ninth instance of the Bangladesh Premier League will be started from January this year. BPL governing body along with the Bangladesh Cricket Board have already started the plan and program to make it a big one again. BPL opening ceremony always adds light to the whole scenario and the authority concerned always tries to make it luminous as much as possible.

Watch Live BPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2023 on T Sports Channel in Bangladesh

BPL T20 Opening Ceremony will be held on 2nd November, 2017

As a part of that  BPL, the 2023 opening ceremony will see a new superstar from the field of music. They are none other than Indian star singers Shreya Ghoshal and Arijit Singh. Both the celebrity singers are now at the pick of their careers and have a huge fan base in Bangladesh. So the addition of them in the BPL 2023 opening ceremony will add up the excitement of the game that is sure.

Bangabandhu BPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2023

BPL 9 will be started on 6th January 2023. But the opening ceremony of BPL 9 will be started a bit earlier in 6th January 2023. BPL governing committee member Sheikh Sohel had hinted that Shreya and Arijit will most probably perform in the grand ceremony to make it bigger. “We had a meeting and decided that there will be stars from the music industry as well,” he expressed the hint to the media. However,¬† BPL governing body changed its mind to invite megastars including Shah Rukh Khan, Alia Bhatt as well to the opening ceremony. ” This sort of performance took just 1-20 minutes but demands a huge amount of money. As it is tough to manage, we have changed the plan to bring them,” he went on to add.

However, Shreya Ghoshal, the leading lady of the Indian music industry will surely tune the heart as over the few years she gained immense popularity among the people of the sub-continent including Bangladesh. Arijit Singh, the new heartthrob of the Indian music industry will also make the crowd cheer as he is indeed the number one singer at present in India.

Bangabandhu BPL 9 Opening Ceremony Ticket 2023

BPL 2022 Opening Ceremony will be held on 6th January 2023. BPL 2023 opening ceremony ticket will be available a few days before the date. We will update the information regarding BPL 2023 opening ceremony ticket as soon as it is published.

Total 7 teams will participate in BPL 2023

The defending champions Dhaka Dominators, Khulna Tigers, Chittagong Challengers, Rangpur Rangers, Comilla Victorians, and Sylhet Strikers were seen in action this year.

To know more regarding BPL 9 or BPL 2023 opening ceremony and related topics, please stay with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *