BPL T20 Franchises Retained Players List 2019

BPL T20 Franchises Retained Players List of All Team 2019. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 7 Retained Players List. The seventh edition of Bangladesh Premier League is supposed to be started from the first week of December 2019. All the franchises are now looking for players to complete the full squad ahead of BPL 2019. As we all know Sylhet Sixers has been added in this season in the franchise list, they are required to form a full squad. But other franchises already have few players in the squad.

BPL T20 Franchises Retained Players List of Bangladesh Premier League 2019

BPL T20 Franchises Retained Players List 2017
So they will look for keeping a few players who are already linked with the team and also to hire new faces. All the franchises have already published the BPL 2019 retained players list which means the list of the players of a team who will be continuing playing for the franchise like the last season. Today we will let you know all the details of retained players of the franchises. Check BPL players auction 2019 from www.bplscorelive.com.

BPL T20 Franchises All Retained Players Update List 2019

Dhaka Dynamites Retained Players List. Dhaka Dynamites, the champion of the last edition, has kept Mehedi Maruf, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, and Shakib Al Hasan this season as well as they played really well in last edition.

Rajshahi Kings Retained Players List

The runner up of BPL 2019, Rajshahi Kings did not let Mushfiqur Rahim go this year. They also keep the squad unchanged when it comes to keeping MominulHaq, Mehidy Hasan Miraz and Farhad Reza.

Rangpur Riders Retained Players List

Rangpur Riders have signed Mashrafe this season. The franchise has kept full faith on Rubel Hossain, Sohag Gazi, and Mohammad Mithun as they will be playing for the team this edition as well.

Chittagong Vikings Retained Players List

Taskin Ahmed, Anamul Haq Bijoy and Shuvashish Roy will continue playing for the Vikings this season as well as the franchising authority have decided so.

Khulna Titans Retained Players List

The Titans have kept Mahmudullah Riyad, the best player in BPL 2019, this time as well. Along with him Shafiul Islam, Mohammad Rubel, and Ariful Haq are staying in the retained players list.

Comilla Victorians Retained Players List

One time BPL champion Comilla Victorians have made the squad keeping Mohammad Saifuddin, Liton Das and Imrul Kayes well is likewise the last year.

Get all the updates of BPL T20 Franchises Retained Players and BPL 2019 related things please bookmark our site and keep visiting every now and then. Thanks for your kind patience to read the article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *