BPL T20 2024 Live Broadcast TV Channels Media Partners

Bangladesh Premier League T20 10th edition will restart from 19th January, 2024 at held on Bangladesh. BPL T20 2024 opening ceremony will held on 18th January, 2024 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. The Bangladesh Cricket board annually held the BPL domestic Cricket tournament, which in played many International Cricket star and National cricket Star playing together.

BPL T20 2024 matches Live Broadcast Tv Channels complete list on here. Watch live GTV and Maasranga tv channel streaming Bangladesh Premier League T20 2024. Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Sixers BPL 2024 today match watch live on NEO Sports Television.

Live Broadcast Tv Channel List & Media Partners Of BPL T20 2024

BPL T20 9th season of 2023 in played seven teams franchise tournament, Durdanto, Chattogram Challengers, Fortune Barishal, Rangpur Riders, Sylhet Strikers, Khulna Tigers and Comilla Victorians are including played. All team published there different Logo, player list, theme song and all matches played arrange in 3 stadium in total BPL T20 2024 while Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Sylhet and Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. BPL 2024 next match Sylhet Strikers vs Chattogram Challengers live score at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

BPL T20 2015 Live Broadcast TV Channels Media Partners

Last year of BPL is very poplar in Bangladesh and world wide cricket lovers. So now this year one all team name is changed without the Rangpur Riders playing in action. Get BPL player auction live broadcast television list and BPL opening ceremony live streaming tv channels list and streaming links. Sylhet Strikers vs Khulna Tigers live stream on Maasranga tv channel.

The GTV channel is the media partner of 9th session BPL T20 2024. Besides the channel Star Cricket, Channel 9 UK, Sports Max, Geo Super and MTV Sport also will be live telecast the all BPL 2024 matches live from all TV channels. Get Tv channels live telecast in different Countries. BPL T20 2023 Live Telecast Television Channel List.

BPL 2024 Live Telecast Tv Channel List

Bangladesh : GTV and T Sports Television Channel.

Pakistan : GEO Super

Sri Lanka : MTV Sports

Star Cricket : Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea

Channel 9 UK : England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Ireland

Channel 9 UK : Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Sports Max : British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands (416)