BPL Schedule 2015 : BPL T20 Fixtures Time Table & Venues

Finally most wanted BPL Schedule 2015 Bangladesh Premier League season 3 time table has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to BPL Schedule 2015, the event full of glamor is going to be started on 22nd November 2015, consisting of 24 days of continuous clashes and the final match of the league will be played on 15th December, 2015.

BPL Schedule 2015 BPL T20 Fixtures Time Table & Venues

BPL opening ceremony will be held on 20th November. BPL 2015 Tickets Schedule will be available on ticket pages. Click on venue/ground link below to buy tickets online. BPL match fixture & schedule 2015. The official battle will come on the field on 22th November as the team of Tamim Iqbal; Chittagong Vikings will take on Shakib Al Hasan’s Rangpur Riders at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Later in the evening Dhaka Dynamites will face Comilla Victorians at the same venue.

BPL Six Team Name 2015

Dhaka Dynamites
Chittagong Vikings
Barisal Bulls
Rangpur Riders
Sylhet Superstars
Comilla Victorians

BPL Schedule 2015 (Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015)

Schedule has not yet announced

BPL 2016 Format

The big tournament is divided into different sections to make more glamorous and easier, there are total 6 teams and these teams are divided into two groups, “Group A” and “Group B”.

Total two matches will be played a day, 1st match is schedule to play at 02:30 local time and other to be played at 07:00 Local Time. Every team will play 3 total matches before semi final and have to win at least to win 2 matches to get the place for semi final.

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015:

Bangladesh Premier League T20 is the most successful cricket league in Bangladesh, the tournament has all the glitz and glamour of a film industry where the high profiled celebrities wear kits and play cricket in front of thousands of fans.

Bangladesh Premier League started with 7 teams and now they comprise total 6 teams and become the wider tournament in short time. BPL Schedule 2015 with BPL fixture 2015.

The glamorous tournament is expected to start on November 22, 2015. There are total 6 teams who will participate in the event and all of them are ready to fight for the title in this 3rd edition of BPL T20. The management of the event is looking forward to the busy schedule of busy stars to make their availability confirmed.

The complete detail of Bangladesh Premier League edition 3 is mentioned below, all the details related to venues, time, stadiums and teams matches. Get BPL Schedule 2015.

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Venues:

There are total 2 cities are responsible to host the matches of Bangladesh Premier League.  List of cities that will host the matches of Bangladesh Premier League is given below.

  • Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur.

  • Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

Number of Matches to Be Hosted By A Single Venue:

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur (Dhaka) will host will host 22 matches whereas the opening ceremony could hold on same Venue. The 1st and opening match of the league will be played here on Saturday 22 November, 2015 between Dhaka Dynamites and Comilla Victorians at 2:30 PM Local Time in Bangladesh.

Zohur Ahmed Stadium will also host the 24 matches, will be played between Barisal Bulls and Rangpur Riders.  while the other match will be held between Sylhet Superstars and Comilla Victorians.

BPL T20 2015 Live Telecast TV Channels

BPL T20 2015 will be telecast live by the following local & international TV channels –

  • Channel 9
  • ESPN

BPL T20 Semi Finals and Final Matches Venues, Details, Time, Date:

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium will host the 1st semi-final and final match of Bangladesh Premier League on 13 December and 15th December, 2015. But BPL one Semifinal match will be host at Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Here you have to see BPL Schedule 2015 & BPL Fixture 2015.