BPL Live Today Match [T Sports and Nagorik TV Channel]

Happy new year to everyone! In this festive mode of a new year, we are here to serve you with all the updates of upcoming Bangladesh Premier League. Here in this site, you will be able to get all the news of BPL 10 which is about to start from the very third week of new year 2024. BPL 2024 live on Nagorik TV channel in Bangladesh. We will let you know all the details of BPL 2024 match schedule and you can look for that as well. Here in this article, we will let you know about BPL Live telecast and other updates. So, please continue reading to know more on this topic.

Bangladesh Premier League Live Telecast Tv Channel


Plenty of people from different part of the country will surely look forward to Bangladesh Premier League 9 live telecast and here you will get the answer. There are two tv channels who will be working as the official telecast partners of BPL 2024. The official television partner of BPL 2024 is T Sports and Nagorik TV. The matches of Bangladesh Premier League 2024 will be telecast live on these tv channels and you can get the live telecast from the very beginning of BPL 2024.

Bangladesh Premier League matches will also be available live on several other platforms, but those will not be able to declared as the official one. You can look for Facebook live and IPTV tv service as well to watch the match live apart from these official platforms.

BPL 2024 Live Score

Just like every year, we will also provide you with Bangladesh Premier League live score here on our site. You will be able to get ball-by-ball update and live score card here on our site. So, to get BPL live score, please continue reading our articles and visit our sites on regular basis.

About Bangladesh Premier League 2024

  • BPL 2023 will be started from January 19, 2024.
  • The matches will be continued till March 1, 2023.
  • There will be in total 46 matches held in this edition of BPL.
  • In total 7 franchises will be taking part in BPL 2024.
  • The tournament will be held according to the format of Double round-robin and playoffs.

BPL 2024 Franchises List

As we have said that there will be in total 7 franchises in this ongoing BPL, here are some of the key figures from each team:

  • Chattogram Challengers will be led by Afif Hossain.
  • In Comilla, there are Liton Das and Mustafizur Rahman.
  • Dhaka will have Taskin Ahmed as the captain.
  • Fortune Barishal will be led by one and only Shakib Al Hasan.
  • In Khulna, Tamim Iqbal is the captain.
  • In Rangpur, the team will be led by Parvez Hossain Emon.
  • Mashrafe Mortaza will be captaining Sylhet Strikers.

More details on Bangladesh Premier League matches and upcoming schedules will be available here on our site. Please, stay connected and stay informed.

Updated: January 13, 2024 — 1:41 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *