BPL 8 Opening Ceremony Live on Gazi Tv Channel

BPL 8 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming on Gazi Tv Channel. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 grand opening ceremony will be held on 18th December 20212. Arijit Singh to perform in BPL 8 opening ceremony 2022. T20 is perhaps the only format of the game which brings the film and music industry to the green lane. Bangladesh Premier League T20, which is shortly known as BPL, is no less different from the fact.

BPL 8 Opening Ceremony Live on Gazi Tv Channel In Bangladesh

The seventh edition of the Bangladesh Premier League will be started on January 20 and the opening ceremony has been scheduled to take place on January 18 next year. Ahead of the ceremony the authority concerned has decided to bring a few celebrities especially from India.

BPL 5 Opening Ceremony Live on Gazi Tv Channel

As a part of that famous Indian singer has been contracted to participate in the opening ceremony of BPL 2022. As per the recent news from different sources, Arijit Singh has confirmed to take part in the ongoing BPL 8 and with no doubt, it is indeed a piece of great news for the huge fan base of Arijit in Bangladesh. To know more related to this, please stay tuned and go through the complete article.

BPL 7 Opening Ceremony Live on Maasranga Tv Channel 2022

Arijit Singh is indeed the leading Indian musician and singer of recent times. Born in West Bengal, Arijit came to the limelight in 2005 when he participated in a reality show named Fame Gurukul. Since then his career graph went high and high and in recent times he actually touched the pinnacle of success. He is mostly known for his soft and melodious voice which perfectly suits the Bollywood cinemas. A few of his famous songs are- Channa Meryea, Tumi Hi Ho, Aayat, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil, Samjhawan, and so on.

BPL 2019 opening ceremony will be a grand one with the participation of a few celebrities from Bangladesh and India as well. It will be indeed a perfect opener for a mega-event like BPL. Check BPL live score on https://www.scorecricbuzz.comĀ 

BPL 2022 Keynotes

This will be the seventh edition of the Bangladesh Premier League. A few keynotes of BPL 2019 is as follows.

  • For the first time in BPL history, 6 teams will take part in the completion
  • The venues are now there including Dhaka, Chittagong, and Sylhet
  • Gazi TV and Maasranga will telecast the matches of BPL 2022

Stay with us throughout the season and enjoy the exciting BPL 8 Opening Ceremony by getting all the updates from here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *