Bangladesh Premier League T20 Favorites 2015

Get the list of hot favorite teams in Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015, here you can get the teams with most winning chances in BPL 2015. Astrological predictions and cricket experts prediction for BPL T20 2015 edition, that who will win.

Bangladesh Premier League T20 (BPL T20) Favorites Team 2015

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015 will be started on 22nd November with the first play between Dhaka Dynamites and Comilla Victorians and the game is scheduled to be played at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka. Dhaka Gladiators will defend their title of championship in this league as they won their pioneer championship in 2012 and 2013 then they successfully defended their championship in previous season of Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015.

Bangladesh Cricket League T20 Favorites 2015

Now the competition is quite tough because total 6 teams are going to take part in this league and that’s why the competition will be at its peak. Get BPL six team name.

Total Teams in BPL season 3:
Dhaka Dynamites
Chittagong Vikings
Barisal Bulls
Rangpur Riders
Sylhet Superstars
Comilla Victorians

Well, all the teams are hot favorites for the event as all of them are equipped with fully talented, aggressive and now they are experienced as well. Dhaka Gladiators won their pioneer title in 2012 and 2013. Total teams became the champions of Bangladesh Cricket League T20 and both of them did this for two times in a row.

This time the teams who could not become the champion in the event are looking forward to this season of BPL on the behalf of their result less hard work in previous editions. All the teams are looking forward to their upcoming battles to utilize their experience they got in recent meetings.

Here is the list of teams who got the best winning chances; these teams are declared as the hot favorite teams for BPL T20 2015 championship.

  • Dhaka Dynamites
  • Comilla Victorians
  • Barisal Bulls
  • Chittagong Vikings

The mentioned above teams are prepared for their scheduled meetings, while they are only favorites teams as they have got a best winning record in the previous seasons of the league. Here you can get BPL T20 2015 all updates.