BPL Live Score

BPL T20 Schedule, Fixture & Points Table 2018

Rajshahi Kings Player List and Team Squad in BPL 2017

Rajshahi Kings Player List and Team Squad in Bangladesh Premier League 2017. Rajshahi Kings Team Squad, Local and Foreign Players List in BPL T20 2017 Found Here. The Rajshahi Kings is one of the regular participants of Bangladesh Premier League, one of the biggest T20 tournament across the world. Even though the franchise had not been able to clinch a single trophy in BPL, still the performance of the team was quite high at times. Under the leadership of Bangladesh Test Captain Mushfiqur Rahim, the team once again will come strongly in BPL 2017 which will be started from November 2, 2017.

Rajshahi Kings Player List and Team Squad in BPL 2017

Rajshahi Kings Player List and Team Squad in BPL 2017

Keeping that in mind today we will let you know about all the details of Rajshahi Kings team squad and player list both from local and oversea. So if you are a fan of this franchise, you can go through the informative article. Buy BPL Ticket online.

Rajshahi Kings Icon Player and Team Captain

Mr. Dependable of Bangladesh Mushfiqur Rahim has been appointed as the captain of Rajshahi Kings. Mushfiq is also the icon player of the franchise as well. Mushfiq has a very good record with the bat in BPL but could not able to clinch any trophy so far. So he will be desperate to clinch a trophy from here.

Rajshahi Kings: Local Players

Mushfiqur Rahim (Icon), Mustafizur Rahman, Nihaduzzaman, Zakir Hasan, Hossain Ali, Mehedi Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Mominul Haque, Farhad Reza, Qazi Onik, Naeem Islam Jr.

Although the player draft and selection has not been completed so far, still the franchises are trying hard to get close to the players and sign them. As a part of that Rajshahi Kings have kept their earlier player- Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Farhad Reza and MominulHaq to the side. The other local players will also be selected soon as per as the news from several sources.

Rajshahi Kings Team Squad: Foreign Players

Darren Sammy, Mohammad Sami, Lendl Simmons, Malcolm Waller, Kesrick Williams, Samit Patel, James Franklin, Luke Wright, Raza Ali Dar, Usama Mir.

Rajshahi Kings have put focus on recruiting high quality foreign players. As a part of that Pakistani pacer Mohammad Sami along with Caribbean bowler Kesrick Williams have already been contracted to play for the franchise in BPL 5. Veteran English all-rounder Luke Wright will also be joining the team along with Zimbabwean batsman Malcolm Waller. Beside this, English all-rounder Samit Patel will also be featuring for the franchise in BPL 2017.

Rajshahi Kings Coach

Prolific Bangladeshi coach Sarwar Imran will be coaching the side. He is one of the most experienced coaches in Bangladesh cricket arena.

Get all the updates of Rajshahi Kings Player List, team including RK match schedules, Rajshahi Kings match results and so on here. Stay connected with us.

Incoming search terms:

    rajshahi kings squad 2017 , Rajshahi kings player list 2017 , bpl rajshahi team 2017 , rajshahi kings 2017 , bpl 2017 rajshahi team , rajshahi bpl team 2017 , rajshahi kings players 2017 , Bpl 2017 Rajshahi Kings Player List , rajshahi kings team 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BPL Live Score Is Not An Official Website of Bangladesh Premier League 2017. We Do Not Represent The Official (BPL Live Streaming) Info of BPL 2017 or Any Part of It. Just We Are Provide BPL Fixture, BPL Player List and BPL Points Table 2017 About Bangladesh Premier League. The Content Is Strictly Copyrighted.