BPL Live Score

BPL T20 Schedule, Fixture & Points Table 2018

Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings Live Score BPL 2017

Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings Live Score Today 29th T20 match. Dhaka Dynamites will face Chittagong Vikings in BPL T20 match which is scheduled to be started on November 27, 2017. The match will be taken place under flood light in the later part of the day. As it is the eve of another exciting T20 match of BPL, here we present all relevant information related to Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites which will include live score, team squad, telecast information and so on.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings Live Score Today Match Of BPL 2017

So stay tuned with us for all sort of action which is supposed to be started in Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites Match.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings Live Score BPL

Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings: Battle in Green Lane

Match Date: November 27, 2017

Match Starting Time: 1:00 PM in Bangladeshi Time

Match Number: 29

Venue: Chittagong

Live Telecast On GTV Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings Match

Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites match live telecast will be available on Channel 9 which is the official telecast partner of BPL 5. Neo Prime will also telecast the match live. Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites toss report will be available 30 minutes before the match starting time.

Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad

Chittagong Vikings: Soumya Sarkar (captain and icon player), Al-Amin, Anamul Haque, Subashis Roy, Tanbir Hayder, Sanjamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed,  Misbah-ul-Haq, Sikandar Raza, Dilshan Munaweera, Luis Reece, Luke Ronchi.

Dhaka Dynamites: Shakib Al Hasan (Icon), Jahurul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Nadif Chowdhury, Saqlain Sajib, Abu Hider, Shahid Afridi, Kumar Sangakara, Joe Denly, Cameron Delport, Rovman Powell, Evin Lewis, Akeal Hosein, Sunil Narine.

Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites Match Preview and Prediction

In BPL 2017 Point Table, Chittagong Vikings is in number 4 position with 1 win out of 3. In their first match, they were defeated by 2 wickets against Rangpur Riders in the last bowl. The team won the second match by 1 run against Sylhet Super Stars. But CV lost the last match by 7 wickets against Comilla Victorians.

Hard heater Vikings opener Soumya Sarkar is in super form with most run in BPL 5 so far (153 run). Besides Soumya, players like TM Dilshan, Mohammad Amir, Saeed Ajmal and Jeevan Mendis can contribute a lot to secure the 3rd win in BPL 2017.

On the contrary, Dhaka Dynamites is in number 5 position in BPL 5 Point Table. The franchise started their BPL 5 campaign with a clear cut 6 wickets win against Comilla Victorians. Dhaka Daynamite’s Abul Hasan was the man of the match with 3 wickets. But Dhaka Dynamites lost their 2nd match by 69 runs against Rangpur Riders. Shakib Al Hasan took 4 Dynamite’s wickets in that match and was the man of the match. Stil Dhaka Dynamites have mistery bowler Mustafizur Rahman who can shine at any time. Besides, Dhaka Dynamites players Sangakkara, Nasir Hossain and Ten Doeschate can be the match winner in the match between Chittagong Vikings and Dhaka Dynamites.

All in all, Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings match prediction will not explicitly favor any team as both teams have equal chance to win. Both teams are very much similar in terms of strength so the matter which will matter at last will be technical approaches and effort to win the match.

CHV vs DD Live Score Update

DD vs CHV BPL T20 match live score update will be available in our site. Viewers are therefore, requested to visit the following link to get all updates regarding Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings match.


Incoming search terms:

    bpl dha vs ch live score , DD vs chittagong live
Updated: November 27, 2017 — 10:22 AM
BPL Live Score Is Not An Official Website of Bangladesh Premier League 2017. We Do Not Represent The Official (BPL Live Streaming) Info of BPL 2017 or Any Part of It. Just We Are Provide BPL Fixture, BPL Player List and BPL Points Table 2017 About Bangladesh Premier League. The Content Is Strictly Copyrighted.