Tag: GTV To Broadcast

BPL Opening Ceremony Live On T Sports & Buy Ticket

BPL Opening Ceremony Live On Channel 9 & Buy Ticket

T Sports will live broadcast BPL Opening Ceremony 2022. Bangladesh Premier League season 9 or BPL 2023 will be the seventh season of the history of the Bangladesh Premier League. It is organized by Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). The tournament will begin on 6th January 2023. Before that BPL opening ceremony will be held on […]