Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket, Schedule, Coach And Points Of BPL 2024

Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket, Schedule, All Player List and Points of BPL 2017. Sylhet Sixers is the new addition of the franchise list of Bangladesh premier League. The franchise is all set to start its first ever BPL journey from November 3, 2017. BPL 2017 will be the mega event on the eve of year end and it can be said that all the franchises including Sylhet Sixers will look forward to get the trophy from here. All the details of Sylhet Sixers including their match schedule, owner and squad have been added in the later part of the news to give you a brief idea about the franchise.

Sylhet Sixers Match Schedule and Fixtures of Bangladesh Premier League 2017

Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket, Schedule, Coach and Points of BPL 2017
Date Time Match Venue
03 September 2017 2:30 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket Sylhet International Cricket Stadium
04 September 2017 2:00 PM Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket Sylhet
06 September 2017 7:00 PM Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket Sylhet
07 September 2017 7:00 PM Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket Sylhet
10 September 2017 2:00 PM Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites Match Ticket Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
14 September 2017 2:00 PM Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans Match Ticket Dhaka
17 September 2017 2:15 PM Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Match Ticket Dhaka
20 September 2017 7:00 PM Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket Dhaka
24 September 2017 7:15 PM Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Match Ticket Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
28 September 2017 2:00 PM Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders Match Ticket Chittagong
03 December 2017 2:00 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket Dhaka
06 December 2017 7:00 PM Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians Match Ticket Dhaka

Sylhet Sixers Match Schedule of BPL 2017

The Sixers will start their BPL 2017 campaign playing against Dhaka Dynamites on November 3, 2017. It will be the very first match of BPL 2017 and the match will be started from 2.30 pm on that day. After that they will meet- Comilla Victorians on November 4, Rajshai Kings on November 6. The Sixers will be playing the matches against each of the franchise twice as per as the rule of BPL 2017. The team will be looking forward to get as much as win possible as to get them in a secure place in BPL 2017 points table.  BPL 2017 Live Score. About Sylhet Sixers Owner : Sylhet Sixers is owned by Sylhet Sports Limited and Bangladesh Finance minister Abul Maal Abdul Muhith is involved as an owner of the franchise as well. Coach : Zafrul Ehsan is the coach of the franchise while Hasibul Hossain will be the manager. Icon Player : Bangladeshi batsman Sabbir Rahman is the icon player for the franchise. Key Players : Babar Azam, Richard Levi, Nasir Hossain, Shuvagata Home, Nurul Hasan, Andre Fletcher, Mohammad Sharif, Krishmar Santokie, Liam Plunkett.

Sylhet Sixers Match Ticket

Sylhet Sixers match ticket will be available within a short time. The ticket prices will vary depending on the category. The ticket will be available online as well and interested people will be given the chance to buy using debit and credit card as a form of e-ticket. Get all the updates of Sylhet Sixers match and BPL 2017 here in our site. Stay tuned with us.
Updated: September 24, 2017 — 12:20 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *