Rangpur Riders Sign Deals with Sponsor Ahead of BPL 2017

Rangpur Riders Sign Deals with Sponsor Ahead of BPL 2017. Bangladesh Premier League, commonly known as BPL, is going to be started for the fifth time from November 4, 2017. Ahead of the tournament, one of the regular franchises of BPL-Rangpur Riders have formed strong line up. Apart from this the franchise have also managed to gain sponsors which are very much needed to allocate the money when it comes to managing a franchise linked with such a huge tournament like BPL. All the latest updates of Rangpur Riders and its sponsors have been added in the later part of the news to give you a brief idea about the proceedings of the franchise.

Amin Mohammad Group: The Silver Sponsor of Rangpur Riders Sign

Rangpur Riders Sign Deals with Sponsor Ahead of BPL 2017

Few days ago the Riders have signed a deal with Amin Mohammad Group, one of the leading business firms in Bangladesh, and by this the firm will be acting as the Silver Sponsor of the franchise.  The deal was signed on October 11 in the conference room of East West Media Group with the presence of the officials from both sides. After signing the deal the Deputy Manager of Amin Mohammad group Mr. RamjanulHaq has expressed their joy and keen interest to work with the franchise. “We are always interested about sports and proud to become the Silver Sponsor of Rangpur Riders,” he told the reporters present there.

Meanwhile, the Riders have also signed deal with a few other companies as well ahead of BPL 5. One deal was signed under Helmet Category with Sarah Resort while another deal was signed with mobile manufacturing company Nokia. Apart from this, another major signing was with the Phoenix Group which will be acted as one of the major sponsors of the franchise.

Rangpur Riders Key Players in BPL 2017

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza is the icon player and also the captain of the ship. Few other key players of the franchise are- Shahriar Nafees, Ravi Bopara, Adam Lyth, Chris Gayle, Rubel Hossain and Samuel Badree. BPL T20 Points Table 2017.

Get all the latest updates of BPL 2017 here in our site. Please stay with us and remain updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *