PSL T20 Match Fixture & PSL Points Table 2016

PSL Points Table. Pakistan Super League commonly known as PSL will be started very soon in this year. Pakistan Cricket Board has recently announced that the PSL is going to be started from February 4, 2016. This year all the matches of PSL will be kicked off in different venues of United Arab Emirates. PSL T20 Match Fixture and match schedule 2016. PSL Points Table 2016.

PSL T20 Match Fixture & Pakistan Super League Points Table 2016

PSL T20 Match Fixture & PSL Points Table 2016
Today we will provide you information regarding PSL T20 Match Fixture, Pakistan Super League Player List. Pakistan Super League live telecast TV channel and PSL points table. For more information, stay connected with us.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Match Schedule 2016

According to PSL Match Fixture the tournament will be held between the time periods of 4th February to 23rd February 2016. All together 5 teams will be participating in it and they will play 24 matches including PSL final. The matches will be arranged in different venues of United Arab Emirates including Dubai and Sharjah. PSL 2016 will be started by the match of Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators on 8 pm local time, February 4. All the matches of PSL 2016 will be in day night format.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Live Telecast TV Channel

PTV Sports will provide the live telecast service of PSL 2016. Ten Sports and Geo Super is also in the list of PSL live telecast TV channel. Star Sports will provide PSL live streaming in India and Bangladesh. Among other TV channels, Fox Sports, Star Cricket, Super Sports and OSN are the PSL live telecast TV Channel which will provide the service in the different parts of the world. Watch live on GEO Super tv Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016.

Pakistan Super League Points Table

PSL T20 Points Table will be vital for all the teams to qualify for the next round. Initially each team will face other team two times. After completing these, top four teams of PSL Points Table will be qualified for the play offs.

PSL Points Table & Today Match Result

Federal Vipers Islamabad
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Franchises and Players List

PSL 5 franchises and PSL player list has been given below

Islamabad United: Islamabad United team squad includes captain Misbah Ul Haq, Shane Wtson, Andre Russel, Brad Haddin, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Ashrar Zaidi, Saeed Azmal and few other players.

Quetta Gladiators: The team has players like Kevin Petersen, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Luke Wright, Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq, Elton Chigumbura, Zulfikar Babar and many others.

Lahore Qalandars: Lahore Qalandars has Bangladeshi mistery bowler Mustafizur Rahman, Azhar Ali, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Umar Akmal, Abdur Razzak, Sohaib Maqsood and others.

Peshawar Zalmi: Peshawar Zalmi will be headed by Shahid Afridi and also Darren Sami, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz, Chis Jordan, Mohammad Hafeez, Junaid Khan are included in the team squad.

Karachi Kings: Karachi Kings has players like Shoaib Malik, Shakib Al Hasan, Ravi Bopara, Mohhamad Amir, Mushfiqur Rahim and Lendl Simmons in the team squad.