BPL T20 Ticket 2019 Buy Online at Paypoint and Shohoj.com

BPL T20 Ticket 2019 Buy Online at Paypoint and Shohoj.com. Buy an online BPL 2019 ticket from Shohoj.com. Bangladesh Premier League match ticket buy UCB Bank all Branch in Bangladesh. The seventh edition of the country’s biggest T20 tournament- the Bangladesh Premier League or BPL will be started on December 11, 2019. As the tournament is already knocking at the door, it can be said that a number of cricket lovers are waiting anxiously to witness the BPL matches. BPL 7 ticket selling starting dates have already been announced. According to the announced schedule, BPL 2019 ticket selling will be started from December 11, 2019.

BPL T20 Ticket 2019 Buy Online at Paypoint and Shohoj.com Season 7

BPL T20 Ticket 2017 Buy Online at Paypoint and Shohoj

Likewise, in previous years the United Commercial Bank or UCB Bank has been given the right to sell the ticket of BPL 2019 officially. The first match of BPL will be held between Dhaka Platoon and Sylhet Thunder for the season and the match ticket will be found only in the Sylhet branches of UCB Bank. The bank authority has already announced that they will be ready to sell all the tickets. However, the ticket prices have not been announced so far. The BPL 7 match tickets will be available in four categories. These are- Grand Stand, Club House, Green Gallery, and General Gallery.

Meanwhile, the number of seats has been increased in Sylhet International Stadium ahead of the tournament. In total five thousand seats have been newly accommodated to meet the demand of BPL 2019 match tickets. For the very first time in BPL history, Sylhet has been included as one of the venues of the tournament.

BPL T20 Today Match Ticket and Price List

The exact amount of the BPL 7 match tickets price has not been announced so far. But according to news from different sources, the price of the general gallery will be between taka 200 to taka 300 which means that the price of other categories will also be kept as low as possible considering the demand of the cricket fans all over Bangladesh.

About BPL 2019

  • This will be the fifth season of BPL
  • In total seven teams will be participating in BPL
  • There will be 46 matches
  • The final match of BPL will be held on December 11, 2019
  • A team can keep the maximum of four foreign players in the main eleven

All the updates of BPL 2019 matches will be available here on our site. Also, the live score and ball by ball updates will be available on the link given below.

Bangabandhu BPL Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win?

BPL T20 Ticket 2019 for All Matches

Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Match Ticket. Buy online Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Rangers match ticket. Cumilla Warriors vs Sylhet Thunder match ticket buy online www shohoj com. Stay connected with us and receive all the news of the upcoming mega event.


Add a Comment
  1. Bpl tickets boking 2017

  2. Ticket kinbo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *