BPL Players Draft Today, Live Broadcast on T Sports Tv

BPL Players Draft is to be held on December 27, 2021, at the Radisson Blu Water Garden Dhaka. The draft program starts at 12:00 pm Bangladesh Standard Time. Bangladesh Premier League Player Draft 2022. BPL 2022 player draft live on T Sports and GTV channel in Bangladesh. The eighth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is supposed to be started from the very third week of January, next year. Ahead of the tournament the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) and BPL Governing Council are working hard to make all the processes smooth.

BPL Players Draft of Bangladesh Premier League on December 27, 2021

BPL Players Draft Held on September 16, 2017
BPL 2022 Players Draft is actually a program, especially seen in the franchise-based T20 tournaments. By this, it is ensured that the remaining players, who have not got any team, will be set again for selection to complete the squad of a franchise. Details of the BPL 2022 Players Draft have been added in the latter part of the news. You can watch the BPL Players Nilam from https://www.scorecricbuzz.com. As a part of that BPL 2022 Player Draft is supposed to be held on this Saturday which means the date is December 27, 2021.

Almost all the franchise has already talked with the players and contracted them for the BPL 8. However, there are still a number of players left who will be brought under selection on a player’s draft program. The player’s draft of BPL 8 will be held in a five-star hotel on December 25 afternoon. BCB has issued a press release regarding that which confirms the date of the program. A franchise has to take at least 2 foreign players and 13 local, which means Bangladeshi players, from the player’s draft which is scheduled to be held on December 27, 2021.

Local Player Price List By Category in BPL 2022

A Category 70 Lakh Taka
B Category 40 Lakh Taka
C Category 25 Lakh Taka
D Category 18 Lakh Taka
E Category 12 Lakh Taka
F Category 05 Lakh Taka

Local Player List as Category in BPL Players Auction

A Category: Mashrafee Bin Mortaza, Mufatafizur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim and Mahmudullah Riyad.

B Category: Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Naim, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Jayed Rahi, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Taijul Islam, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan Shohan, Mohammad Mithun.

C Category: Shafiul Islam, Shoriful Islam, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Sheikh Mehedi Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Saif Hasan, Jahurul Islam Ami, Akber Ali, Mohammad Al Amin, Mohammad Mithun, Abu Hider Rony, Mehedi Hasan, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Yasir Ali Chowdhury Rabbi, Roni Talukder, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam Apu, Sanjamul Islam, Naeem Hasan, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Rubel Hossain. And all other players in Category D, E, and F.

BPL 2022 Player Draft Live Telecast Information

Bangabandhu BPL 8 players’ draft program will be telecast live right from the beginning of the event. T Sports Tv and GTV Television, the two official telecast partners of BPL 2022 will air the program live on December 25, 2021. The program is supposed to be started on Saturday afternoon.

Key Notes of BPL 2022

  • This will be the fifth season of Bangladesh Premier League 2022
  • In total 8 franchises will take part in the tournament
  • BPL 2022 matches will be started from January 20, instead of February 20
  • Dhaka Dynamites and Sylhet Sixers will face each other in the first match

Sheikh Hasina will Inaugurate Bangabandhu BPL 2022. BPL 2022 Opening Ceremony to be held on 18 January 2022. Get all the details of Bangabandhu BPL Player Draft 2022, including match schedule, match preview, and prediction and live score from here. Stay with us and stay informed. Thanks for reading the article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.