Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Live Score 2nd T20 at Mirpur

Live cricket score and ball-by-ball commentary from the 2nd Twenty20 (T20) match between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on Sunday. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Live cricket score match will be start from 05:00 PM. Bangladesh beat Zimbabwe by 4 wickets in the first Twenty20 international to complete a clean sweep of the two-match series at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

2nd T20 Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Live Telecast TV Channels List

Catch all the highlights of the match here. Replying to Zimbabwe’s 131-10, Bangladesh reached their target in 17.4 overs. The two teams will now play a tow-match one-day international series, which began on November 13 the same ground. Bangladesh were well beaten in the first T20, though they did field a side that included four debutantes.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Live Score 2nd T20 at Mirpur

Tamim Iqbal and Mahmudullah scored 31 and 22 respectively with the bat, while leg-spinner LM Jongwe was the pick of the home bowlers, with figures of none for 25 from his four overs. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Live 2nd t2o match today. Fellow new boy MN Waller a left-arm spaceman suffered a little more at the hands of Zimbabwe’s top order, though he did claim the wicket of MN Waller to finish with one for 68.

The main issue for the hosts was not the performances of the new faces but instead the production, or lack of it, from the senior players in the team. Opening pair Tamim Iqbal and Anamul Haque were dismissed inside the first overs in 1st T20, while Sabbir Rahman used up 16 deliveries to make 18.

T20 captain Mashrafe Mortaza get 15 runs from 12 balls. t If I can consistently bowl the lengths that I want to bowl, I can manage my four overs. But at the moment I’m struggling with that.” Mashrafe Mortaza want to win the Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Live 2nd T20 match.

Bangladesh Team:  Mashrafe bin Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Arafat Sunny, Al-amin Hossain ,Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Nasir Hossain, Mostafizur Rahman, Sabbir Rahman, Imrul kayes, Sakib al Hasan, Jubair Hossain, Liton Das, Mahmudullah Riyad.

Zimbabwe Team: Chigumbura (c), Tendai Chisoro, Graeme Cremer, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Neville Madziba, Regis Chakabva, Chamu Chibhabha, Richmond Mutumbami, Taurai Muzarabani, Sikander Raza, Wellington Masakadza, John Nyumbu, Tinashe Panyangara, Malcolm Waller and Sean Williams.

Here we are provide Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Live Cricket Score 2nd T20 Match on 15th November, 2015. Ball by ball live score Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 match. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 match live on Bangladesh Television.