BPL Live Score

BPL T20 Schedule, Fixture & Points Table 2018

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad and Player List in BPL 2019

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad and All Player List in BPL T20 2019. Bangladesh Premier League 2019. Dhaka Dynamites Player List in BPL 6 Edition 2019. Dhaka Dynamites is the most successful team of BPL history and with no doubt the franchise will want to replicate the same thing in this edition as well. The sixth edition of Bangladesh Premier League is going to be started from January 5, 2019. The defending champion Dhaka Dynamites has already kept themselves busy ahead of the tournament which will be a stunner with no doubt.

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad and Player List in BPL 2019

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad and Player List in BPL 2017
To do that the franchise have focused on recruiting overseas players with a view to forming a very strong team. Today we will discuss about Dhaka Dynamites team squad including all the details of player which have been told to the media so far.

Dhaka Dynamites Players in BPL 6

The Dynamites have focused on selecting top class foreign players. The number of foreign players can be brought into the main eleven has been increased in this year. From now on, maximum five foreign players can be included to the staring eleven of a team as the BPL governing body has allowed that. For that the franchise has decided to form a team based on strong overseas line up. Dhaka Dynamites match schedule and points table found here. Get BPL T20 live score from www.bdcricscore.com.

According to the recent declaration, Zimbabwe captain Graeme Cremer will be featuring for the team along with Pakistani bowler Mohammad Aamir who is indeed in superb form. Beside this all-time great hard hitter all-rounder Shahid Afridi will also be playing for the franchise. West Indies mystery bowler Sunil Narine will also feature for the dynamites along with his countrymen Evin Lewis and Rovman Powell. Last but not the least, Sri Lankan emerging talent Niroshan Dickwella and Asela Gunaratne will also be playing for Dhaka Dynamites in upcoming BPL.

BPL 2019 – Dhaka Dynamites Local Player List : Shakib Al Hasan (Icon), Naeem Sheikh, Asif Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Qazi Onik, Mizanur Rahman, Rony Talukdar, Shuvagata Hom, Rubel Hossain and Nurul Hasan.

BPL 2019 – Dhaka Dynamites Foreign Player List : Sunil Narine, Rovman Powell, Andrew Birch, Ian Bell, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Hazratullah Zazai.

Dhaka Dynamites Icon Player and Captain

World’s best all-rounder of present time Shakib Al Hasan will be leading the team and he is also the icon player for the Dynamites. Inclusion of champion player like Shakib is may be the biggest plus point for the franchise.

If you are interested enough to learn more about upcoming Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad and All Player List in BPL 6 and different franchises keep your eyes here.

BPL Live Score Is Not An Official Website of Bangladesh Premier League 2018. We Do Not Represent The Official (BPL Live Streaming) Info of BPL 2018 or Any Part of It. Just We Are Provide BPL Fixture, BPL Player List and BPL Points Table 2018 About Bangladesh Premier League. The Content Is Strictly Copyrighted.